Little_prince Supersonic February 5, 2012 Share February 5, 2012 hi bros Any lobang for car remote duplication or repair? thanks in advance! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 5, 2012 Share February 5, 2012 the key word in CHEAP? then duno which one cheaper [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 5, 2012 Author Share February 5, 2012 the key word in CHEAP? then duno which one cheaper [laugh] [laugh] agar agar lah. knn got one quote me 138 for a remote. i think it's chope carrot leh. wat's the usual price range for normal jap car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Familymanz 3rd Gear February 5, 2012 Share February 5, 2012 The shop @ turf city can get it done real cheap, but dunno still ard or not after the recent tenant saga.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 5, 2012 Author Share February 5, 2012 The shop @ turf city can get it done real cheap, but dunno still ard or not after the recent tenant saga.... thansk bro! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joemit7850 1st Gear February 5, 2012 Share February 5, 2012 [laugh] agar agar lah. knn got one quote me 138 for a remote. i think it's chope carrot leh. wat's the usual price range for normal jap car? I think 138 is quite cheap, last time i check net and found most duplicate similar to what agent give remote can cost from 200-400 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 5, 2012 Author Share February 5, 2012 I think 138 is quite cheap, last time i check net and found most duplicate similar to what agent give remote can cost from 200-400 found one for 25 . [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joemit7850 1st Gear February 5, 2012 Share February 5, 2012 found one for 25 . [laugh] that's cheap, can share the place Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latio2005A Turbocharged February 5, 2012 Share February 5, 2012 Cheap and good dont usually go together. But you can try one at peoples park next to furama hotel. Abt $80 per key with immoboliser. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 6, 2012 Author Share February 6, 2012 that's cheap, can share the place What's the brand of your ride ? Toyota ? Suzuki ? Then it's "Silicon" security alarm ! Can visit "Liang Siong" at end of Betty Rd / Tyrwhitt Rd (right side of Tyrwhitt Rd) @ duplicate of S$ 25/- unit (Bring along your ride's allremote control for re-setting of your security alarm frequency) This post has been edited by Jefkking: Yesterday, 03:29 PM Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 6, 2012 Author Share February 6, 2012 Cheap and good dont usually go together. But you can try one at peoples park next to furama hotel. Abt $80 per key with immoboliser. It's just a remote bro. For 25 bucks change every yr also worth it lor. Anyway just a spare remote. Quality not v impt. ^^ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear February 11, 2012 Share February 11, 2012 What's the brand of your ride ? Toyota ? Suzuki ? Then it's "Silicon" security alarm ! Can visit "Liang Siong" at end of Betty Rd / Tyrwhitt Rd (right side of Tyrwhitt Rd) @ duplicate of S$ 25/- unit (Bring along your ride's allremote control for re-setting of your security alarm frequency) This post has been edited by Jefkking: Yesterday, 03:29 PM What if it's a keyless? I have to redo my whole system all over again? I lost one of my remotes.. [bigcry] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ShogunSg Neutral Newbie February 12, 2012 Share February 12, 2012 Cheap and good dont usually go together. But you can try one at peoples park next to furama hotel. Abt $80 per key with immoboliser. Bro, r u able to give the exact location? Wanted to dup another key + remote (preferably the flip key type), asked around a number of shops but was informed that mine cannot coz of immobliser. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...