What's your experience with fortune teller?

KARTer

use to visit this thai woman. home base in bishan..

damn zhun. from past till present till future.

but i dun kw wat were the 100 over different statues tat were sitting in the reading area.

9 out of 10 will tell you the same thing according to your birth date. Some of them will try to read the tell tale signs in your dressing, body language and reaction to certain points, which they will be able to throw relevant pieces into the picture making you believe them even more...

I do believe in fortune telling, just not in fortune tellers if you know what I mean.

Personally, I do believe fortune telling works. It works because of demon worship and spiritual powers are at work. It's witchcraft in original nature.

But I don't consult them coz of religious belief

I do know of this guy who does fortune telling and how he does it is a very unique way.

He only sees your Chinese name. He doesnt even look at you. You can just show another person's name on paper and the person doesn't even need to be present. He just see your Chinese name. And he can tell you about your life and how to improve it, by changing your Chinese name. Not exactly changing your name entirely. It's the meaning of your name that he will change.

Fortune telling.......I have not found a better scamming system anywhere.

Zero investments.

Zero risks.

Minimal 'training' required.

Huge profits.

Recurring custom.

Expandable income streams eg, house blessing, exorcisms, etc.

No liabilities, legal or otherwise.

No taxes or GST.

And its legal.

Zero investments.

Zero risks.

Huge profits.

Recurring custom.

No taxes or GST.

And its legal.

no warehouse

no storage

no sinking money to store for product

min. man power

no lagging of production line

min. marketing

no need salesman

1 man show

cash term, no credit terms

Personally, I do believe fortune telling works. It works because of demon worship and spiritual powers are at work. It's witchcraft in original nature.

I do know of this guy who does fortune telling and how he does it is a very unique way.

He only sees your Chinese name. He doesnt even look at you. You can just show another person's name on paper and the person doesn't even need to be present. He just see your Chinese name. And he can tell you about your life and how to improve it, by changing your Chinese name. Not exactly changing your name entirely. It's the meaning of your name that he will change.

So good...got contact?

Damn accurate if you know where to find.

There is pure fortune telling or some mixed with Taoism rituals.

The most accurate so far from wife experience is amazing a christian. Just pure fortune telling. No rituals. Tell you things to avoid etc. From young till old.

Another one in tampines also quite accurate. But you need to know what to ask. He will not say anything extra. He only say future. Not the past.

Such things are damn scary.

Depends which fortune tellers you go to. Some just read from 10 year series, not very accurate and very general. But some really very accurate, and even give you advise how to improve your life.

So good...got contact?

U want arh? I got to ask my MIL about the contact.

Actually I don't want to encourage this coz of religious belief.

This guy already saw my Chinese name and suggested to change one word to another meaning. No need to officially change it. Just know it heart and in mind, and keep reminding yourself about the new meaning.

Please do ask for the contact and what are the charges like.

So everyone will change name after consulting?

I mean if the name is 李光耀 and surely lots of people can have same name rite?

How to differentiate? Just give name without birth date and time etc??

So if my name is Yi Pin Huat.... He will change to Yi Tin Huat.... HUAT AH.... lol...just kidding...maybe pm me the number lah... thks...hmmm...religious belief...Christian si bo... lol.... So u think Feng Shui is religious?

chun bo?? :o

Many years back while at a hardware shop in Jurong, an Indian man came offering his fortune -telling service. Both the Shop Assistant and myself ignored him since neither knew to whom the Indian man was soliciting business.

A few years back in Tampines, a PRC approached me for fortune-telling. He was persistent even after I commented on his fortune for the year. He could not even understand I read to him, his fortune for that year. He was still dreaming of offering his service to me. Finally after he left. I had a good laugh about it.

Only someone who is a Saviour could be useful. Fortune-telling must only be done by him. [laugh]

Can share with us what you know about demon worship and spiritual powers are at work?

Zero investments.

Zero risks.

Huge profits.

Recurring custom.

No taxes or GST.

And its legal.

+ CPF = Confirmed Ponzy Fraud?

Can share with us what you know about demon worship and spiritual powers are at work?

Google is your best friend......

I'm not going to start a debate here....

Damn accurate if you know where to find.

There is pure fortune telling or some mixed with Taoism rituals.

The most accurate so far from wife experience is amazing a christian. Just pure fortune telling. No rituals. Tell you things to avoid etc. From young till old.

Another one in tampines also quite accurate. But you need to know what to ask. He will not say anything extra. He only say future. Not the past.

Such things are damn scary.

To my knowledge, Taosim got no ritual. Traditional Chinese rituals as many as others/more than others. [laugh]