Haolian Thread

Phluvcat

SPF internal forum:

TP Haolian Thread  (For officers in the TP department only)

DemeritKing: Today I clocked 48 DP within 20 lamppost along PIE morning rush hour. Got one farlali think can outrun me, end up also have to guai guai say sorry to my elite riding glassed face,one shot 12DP! :yeah-im-not-drunk:

BaiMaYi: That is sup sup water lah, you cannot beat my 58 DP within 20lamppost  record along AYE 2 days ago! The funny thing is that guy whom I jit tao give 24DP was smiling and shaking my hand saying he can now haolian in MCF Haolian Thread.... :dizzy:

muahahhaha...you srcipt writer ah..knn...damn good

No. This was back in 1998 shortly after the 2nd phase of the SLE (to woodlands) was opened. It was around 4ish in the morning and traffic was very minimal. Tampines Ave 12 to Woodlands Ave 2, my passenger was timing.

*haolian*

Wah maybe i should try to beat ur record

Let me see whats on my garage. Dunno whether should get aventador or pagani. Maybe i go import veyron first then say

*haolian+bulls**t*

Tio 24 DP what is there to haolian.........that one is qiu cheng lah........all keep quiet liao lor............. [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

24 DP must move from MCF to MKF...My Kar(leg) Forum....can't drive have to start walking [wave]

On kar for 3 months? then back to car again I think...

Why not, i've done Tampines to Woodlands in 5 minutes *haolian*

i have done Teban Gardens to AMK Esso in less than 20 mins....with all the traffic lights i was surprised i could reach the junction in that time frame. Clocked out from workplace at exactly 12am and met a colleague who was on leave at that particular junction. He pointed at his watch and said...speeding har! I said no and looked at my watch and smiled at him....

You'd totally missed the essence of "haolian" [shakehead]

For a haolian person, the smallest thing can be bloated like a big wheel cart, that's why you call them haolian.

Like what you said wait until 24 points then haolian... I is dunno zip left to right right to left dunno how many times liao [wave]

Sleepy [laugh]

i ever kana clocked at 160km/hr and the sgt said court offence. Luckily there was a car race behind me and after handing my case to a lady officer there was some confusion and the lady wrote 106km/hr on my summon slip. Lucky me kana 8 points and $180 summon. But the thing was i already had 14 points before that....altogether i had 22 points

The best haolian i can think off is when Sgt Tan of TP i think his licence plate was TP 12 said i took the PIE exit to Lornie S corner very swee...he thought he was watching Wayne Rainey...the way i cut the tipper truck in the 1st and cut the front car at the 2nd......and then he gave me my slip....even with my reasons he still gave me 4 points for reckless and inconsiderate...

i ever kana clocked at 160km/hr and the sgt said court offence. Luckily there was a car race behind me and after handing my case to a lady officer there was some confusion and the lady wrote 106km/hr on my summon slip. Lucky me kana 8 points and $180 summon. But the thing was i already had 14 points before that....altogether i had 22 pointsð¥ð¥. Now 20 over yrs later i have never had any points since i started driving....old liao...need to relax!

You fierce driver lah.

Actually I suppose to kena 8 pts for speeding and 9 pts for inconsiderate driving. But I alight from car and just gave him my licence...no argue or try to defend.

Then he gave me a gd scolding and recounted in detail how furious I drove for that stretch. I just listen nia nia.

After that he said,"ok early morning don't wanna spoil your day! I will only book you for speeding."

You fierce driver lah.

Actually I suppose to kena 8 pts for speeding and 9 pts for inconsiderate driving. But I alight from car and just gave him my licence...no argue or try to defend.

Then he gave me a gd scolding and recounted in detail how furious I drove for that stretch. I just listen nia nia.

After that he said,"ok early morning don't wanna spoil your day! I will only book you for speeding."

no lar...that time riding bike....just got married and had been careful (they say to be careful when newly wed) and riding safely for 6 month. But hand itchy to twist throttle..