Phluvcat 6th Gear February 1, 2012 Share February 1, 2012 Post your most audacious overtaking move on the road (not track). Think some of us would have at least done something like that in the heat of the moment. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jetabout777 1st Gear February 1, 2012 Share February 1, 2012 Post your most audacious overtaking move on the road (not track). Think some of us would have at least done something like that in the heat of the moment. Post a write-up or post video? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phluvcat 6th Gear February 1, 2012 Author Share February 1, 2012 Post a write-up or post video? up to you. can append a simple sketch also can. i believe these are things that we do and after that say to ourselves...wtf I did that for...and felt guilty (???) about it. aiyah should amend topic to Guilty Thread. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic February 1, 2012 Share February 1, 2012 chey......thot it's another "let's-compare-income-tax" haolian thread. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear February 1, 2012 Share February 1, 2012 I was very impatient behind a white S-class and Volvo last year Christmas period. Following them from Steven road till good wood hotel, then orchard road. I was on my way to plaza Singapore for my shopping. These two car drivers really tua nao Bo ho say. I blardy ram my engine, swerve in between the two whites, and jamm my brake to show displeasure. Then I went forward to the plate less S-class, horning the farker to warn him that his rear licence plate is missing. I then over take the Sclass and show the driver and passenger my middle finger. Apparently it was some howlian rich man who thinks he own the road hogging Steven road and orchard road with his white Volvo and Sclass. My Honda jazz was able to overtake the two cars at center point traffic lights and I zoomed away to plaza Singapore for my shopping. I hate road hoggers!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jetabout777 1st Gear February 1, 2012 Share February 1, 2012 (edited) I was very impatient behind a white S-class and Volvo last year Christmas period. Following them from Steven road till good wood hotel, then orchard road. I was on my way to plaza Singapore for my shopping. These two car drivers really tua nao Bo ho say. I blardy ram my engine, swerve in between the two whites, and jamm my brake to show displeasure. Then I went forward to the plate less S-class, horning the farker to warn him that his rear licence plate is missing. I then over take the Sclass and show the driver and passenger my middle finger. Apparently it was some howlian rich man who thinks he own the road hogging Steven road and orchard road with his white Volvo and Sclass. My Honda jazz was able to overtake the two cars at center point traffic lights and I zoomed away to plaza Singapore for my shopping. I hate road hoggers!! White s-class and volvo.. Seems like MIW vehicles. You trolling is it? Edited February 1, 2012 by Jetabout777 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coupecabriolet Clutched February 1, 2012 Share February 1, 2012 I was very impatient behind a white S-class and Volvo last year Christmas period. Following them from Steven road till good wood hotel, then orchard road. I was on my way to plaza Singapore for my shopping. These two car drivers really tua nao Bo ho say. I blardy ram my engine, swerve in between the two whites, and jamm my brake to show displeasure. Then I went forward to the plate less S-class, horning the farker to warn him that his rear licence plate is missing. I then over take the Sclass and show the driver and passenger my middle finger. Apparently it was some howlian rich man who thinks he own the road hogging Steven road and orchard road with his white Volvo and Sclass. My Honda jazz was able to overtake the two cars at center point traffic lights and I zoomed away to plaza Singapore for my shopping. I hate road hoggers!! woah.. such an amazing feat by your honda jazz (when others aren't even trying). try and think, if the S-class indulge in the same type of childish behaviour like you such as "BLARDY RAM" your engine.. who will be ahead? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phluvcat 6th Gear February 1, 2012 Author Share February 1, 2012 chey......thot it's another "let's-compare-income-tax" haolian thread. paiseh lah...inappropriate title... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 1, 2012 Share February 1, 2012 if want to post a most daring act, i won't live to do so Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mecontle 1st Gear February 1, 2012 Share February 1, 2012 i no need use hand also can steer, the other guy who came close was mr.b Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scb11980 1st Gear February 1, 2012 Share February 1, 2012 overtaking a police car and getting them to pull over Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic February 1, 2012 Share February 1, 2012 (edited) Overtaken at least 6 Ferrari at one go. I'm going Leng Kee again tomorrow. Edited February 1, 2012 by Atonchia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acerchan2002 Clutched February 1, 2012 Share February 1, 2012 Picanto overtaken Evos and Wrx. All at full throttle, they all lost due to T-Lag Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear February 1, 2012 Share February 1, 2012 Picanto overtaken Evos and Wrx. All at full throttle, they all lost due to T-Lag over taken becos evosand wrx not even in the mood to "race" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2009k Neutral Newbie February 1, 2012 Share February 1, 2012 Post your most audacious overtaking move on the road (not track). Think some of us would have at least done something like that in the heat of the moment. It has to be the time when there was a massive jam and I was walking along the road. Beat lots of fast cars without a car... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phluvcat 6th Gear February 2, 2012 Author Share February 2, 2012 It has to be the time when there was a massive jam and I was walking along the road. Beat lots of fast cars without a car... This one is unorthodox but still can count...think out of the box. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
W210k 1st Gear February 2, 2012 Share February 2, 2012 I was very impatient behind a white S-class and Volvo last year Christmas period. Following them from Steven road till good wood hotel, then orchard road. I was on my way to plaza Singapore for my shopping. These two car drivers really tua nao Bo ho say. I blardy ram my engine, swerve in between the two whites, and jamm my brake to show displeasure. Then I went forward to the plate less S-class, horning the farker to warn him that his rear licence plate is missing. I then over take the Sclass and show the driver and passenger my middle finger. Apparently it was some howlian rich man who thinks he own the road hogging Steven road and orchard road with his white Volvo and Sclass. My Honda jazz was able to overtake the two cars at center point traffic lights and I zoomed away to plaza Singapore for my shopping. I hate road hoggers!! In case you don't know, the white S-Class is a diplomat's car and the white Volvo is an unmarked police car. Many instances seen along Holland, Tanglin, Grange and Orchard roads. They usually drive at crawling speed, sometimes with out-riders, other times not. I think you sure tio summon. Expect something in the mail soon, for reckless driving. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
W210k 1st Gear February 2, 2012 Share February 2, 2012 Once, along Grange Rd, I tried to overtake the Merc, who was up in front. Immediately, the Volvo behind cut in front of me, to block me; then wound down his windows to show a slowdown hand signal. At that moment, my wife thought she saw a glimpse of LHL's silhouette in the rear seat! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...