Which is safest car?

Vid

On 2/1/2012 at 6:37 AM, Genes said:

Higher means rolling will be more pronounced during cornering. Just one of the perks [laugh]

Driving a SUV or car which height is very tall, all i could think is rolling. [rolleyes]

On 1/31/2012 at 9:34 AM, Vid said:

Going to find a new family car later this year but haven't really done any research yet. If money is not an issue, which car is the safest? Prefer sedan but MPV will consider too.

Rolls Royce.

I dun think anyone has died in a crash in one before

although the estate version may have carried a few

dead people in the past.

On 2/1/2012 at 8:46 AM, Jamesc said:

Rolls Royce.

I dun think anyone has died in a crash in one before

although the estate version may have carried a few

dead people in the past.

coz they mostly ferried around by driver, so always drive slow, if not kena sack.......

On 2/1/2012 at 12:15 AM, KARTer said:

is there such a car?.... auto avoidance should be good if there is such a car :D

I believe all the small-sized hatchbacks are under the static category [:p] . The dynamic category under research at the moment [laugh] .

On 2/1/2012 at 1:20 AM, Vhtfhwlego said:

WRONG!

If money is not an issue, engage CISCO escorts at S$500~S$1000 per trip.

So no matter what car TS buy, it would be safe :D .

I like the way you put it. Ever read despite escorts, US President limousine got knocked by a bicycle. Bicycle no permanent damage. But quite costly to replace smashed tail-light on the limousine [laugh]

On 2/1/2012 at 1:33 AM, Kangadrool said:

Enjoy your Italian Panda.

With COE at 50K'ish, don't think they will bring in the new version Panda.

China Pandas also coming to Singaproe Zoo this year. [:p]

AD just confirmed will keep me posted when it comes [laugh]

On 2/1/2012 at 12:26 PM, Good-Carbuyer said:

Among models road-hogging with two wheels on Lane 1 and two wheels on Lane 2. [laugh]

You thought SUV is tank eh? :D

On 2/1/2012 at 12:15 PM, Good-Carbuyer said:

I thought that considered warming-up preparation for productive manufacturing/production? [:p]

LOL......... provided the rubber is not involved hor..... :D:D

On 2/1/2012 at 12:21 PM, Good-Carbuyer said:

I like the way you put it. Ever read despite escorts, US President limousine got knocked by a bicycle. Bicycle no permanent damage. But quite costly to replace smashed tail-light on the limousine [laugh]

if external escorts are not effective, then he can use the other type of escorts (not the unsociable type) in the car on his laps. [laugh] .... at least he will enjoy the journey before the car is attached...