Tampines Trilliant

Limxiaoming

Suprised noone talking about this EC development so I shall start.

Submitted my e-application for my 1st home on Sunday! So exciting!

It is a short walk to existing Tampines MRT, a much shorter walk to the future Tampines circle line, and next to bus interchange.

3 big shopping centres Tampines 1, Century Square and Tampines Mall.

Cold storage, NTUC fairprice and NTUC finest and if its not good enough, there is a huge factory sized giant, courts and ikea 3 mins drive away.

2 good sized cinemas, at least 6 food courts spread around the mall areas.

Tamp business hub is just next door and sun plaza park too.

Tampines integrated sports hub with bowling alley tennis badminton and swimming pools coming up soon.

Bike track across the road that leads to pasir ris.

Near to a few expressways - PIE, TPE and KPE(by traveling from the new flyover).

Only downside I see is lcation is quite far away(Tampines) but i am fine cause i grew up in the east.

And wet market is quite a far walk. Nearby got Shell, esso, and a few more I didnt notice cause I only pump shell.

For $750psf indicative normal units and $570psf indicatives for penthouse units, should be not bad for such an area.

What are all the lau jiao's opinions?

And no I am in no way affliated with Sim Lian or Orange Tee haha...

ts lor. u cannot sense it meh, talk until 有龙有凤

Wah i cannot be excited about something i buy meh.

Come on dont need so sensitive. Talk more enthu means sell house.

U talk so guai lan u are lawyer or ah beng ah?

post-27527-1327996786_thumb.jpg

whoops! picha lobang [laugh]:D[laugh]

Hais u guys really no medicine can cure, talk abt properties means i am property agent... wtf sia ^_^

Anyway just to shut all the cb mouths, i attach a photo of my e-application tic [:)]

Anyway I would just like opinions of if the place is good or not, nothing constructive pls St fU tq

post-27527-1327996786_thumb.jpg

Edited by Limxiaoming

sibei overpriced. people living at the premiere will be laughing their head off.

750psf. for a 5rm flat size approx 1200sqft = 900k

for that price you can probably get a REAL condo ....

why subject yourself to HDB rules and quality?

Because I really cannot afford condo. And after 5 years it will almost be privatise.

And I got a small grant from govt. 1.3m-1.4m for a 2465sqft penthouse, where else can get?

Yup premiere people will be laughing their heads off to everyone who buys a house today, so how, everyone dont buy so wont be laugh at meh...

Now only I reaching the age to get married, I could not have bought it 3-4yrs ago.

Hais u guys really no medicine can cure, talk abt properties means i am property agent... wtf sia ^_^

Anyway just to shut all the cb mouths, i attach a photo of my e-application tic [:)]

Anyway I would just like opinions of if the place is good or not, nothing constructive pls St fU tq

whoa!!! real one!!! [:p]

I really don't want to work for 30years to pay off the housing debt.

Last time buy, property can appreciate 50% to cover the loan.

I am not sure buying now, still have the 30% upside or not.

If properties don't appreciate, then it will be HongGang, because really got no exit opportunity.

Just don't want to be the one holding the baby.

I don't believe that Singapore can still prosper without LKY. The recent happenings proved that Singapore hey days are over.

Good luck to TS.....enjoy your Trillient house.

That guy is an idiot. [hur] Ignor him.

He is the same guy that say my 2nd hand Sonata got serious problem.

Ask him also dont tell.......damn bastxxd.

Never mind......the car driven oredi for 3+ years liao. Driven to KL many times liao. Also bor tai chi.

I have monitor him over the years. Always talk nonsense one. He is the one with serious problem..........mentally. [laugh]

Anyway...hope u succeed. ^_^

Wah i cannot be excited about something i buy meh.

Come on dont need so sensitive. Talk more enthu means sell house.

U talk so guai lan u are lawyer or ah beng ah?

Edited by Hiphiphoray

sibei overpriced. people living at the premiere will be laughing their head off.

750psf. for a 5rm flat size approx 1200sqft = 900k

for that price you can probably get a REAL condo ....

why subject yourself to HDB rules and quality?

but the penthouse $570psf like cheap leh :huh: