Mockngbrd Supersonic January 30, 2012 Share January 30, 2012 SG wins!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cdior 1st Gear January 30, 2012 Share January 30, 2012 dont show such stuff can or not.... see liao very heart pain. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 30, 2012 Share January 30, 2012 SG wins!!! Many thanks to MBT and LTA... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic January 30, 2012 Share January 30, 2012 For a car that's worth only US$30k, we are big carrot See already very sad. I can buy a Ferrari in the US already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear January 30, 2012 Share January 30, 2012 But then, buy from SG is confirm original.... Other country's one may be fake..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear January 30, 2012 Share January 30, 2012 (edited) dont show such stuff can or not.... see liao very heart pain. You should see MY price: http://www.dailytorque.com/nissan-fairlady...re-in-malaysia/ Not far from SG.... Moreover, high chance that it is fake..... Hahahaha Edited January 30, 2012 by Tjkbeluga Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_Zai 3rd Gear January 30, 2012 Share January 30, 2012 Malaysia leh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear January 30, 2012 Share January 30, 2012 malaysia got so mcuh land. dunno why cars there so expensive.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear January 30, 2012 Share January 30, 2012 now then you know we are the biggest pawned citizen in the world ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doosan 1st Gear January 30, 2012 Share January 30, 2012 malaysia got so mcuh land. dunno why cars there so expensive.. wat do u xpect from a racial/ corrupted gahmen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged January 30, 2012 Share January 30, 2012 Becos if we can pay our ministers million dollar salary, the citizens must be very rich too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic January 30, 2012 Share January 30, 2012 Becos if we can pay our ministers million dollar salary, the citizens must be very rich too. I guess the rest of the world think so too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear January 30, 2012 Share January 30, 2012 Ya lor, heart damn pain... my car in Europe is considered a college kids's car !!! When I was in Perth studying, all of us drove Skylines and Supras... it was dirt cheap lor (esp the 2nd hand ones)... KNN !! :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kungming 1st Gear January 30, 2012 Share January 30, 2012 Our govt oso ranked No. 1 wad so no surprises. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged January 30, 2012 Share January 30, 2012 That is why those expats that station here couldn't stomach buying a car here unless is provided by the coy. They always say we are crazy to pay such a price for a piece of metal. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear January 30, 2012 Share January 30, 2012 The Dutch always complain their cars very expensive, now I know why. But nothing touches our Sunny Island. & 370 is expensive in Europe due to strong Yen exchange rate, compare a Conti car price with SG, the difference even bigger. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear January 30, 2012 Share January 30, 2012 wats the use of cheap cars if the roads are grid-locked everyday? we dun hv much roads like our neighbours Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear January 30, 2012 Share January 30, 2012 Its crazier if u try higher priced vehicles eg m3 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...