Picanto 3rd Gear February 28, 2012 Share February 28, 2012 Maybe it's a good idea for the providers to extend their services to have compressed air outlets at the washing /clearing bays. that depends whether they can make $$ from providing such facilities. if the usage is low, they will not put it up ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trafficwatch Clutched February 28, 2012 Share February 28, 2012 Not TC maintain BUT the installed contractor and was on profit sharing wiht TC (Same goes for the water dispensers) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ericongy 3rd Gear May 13, 2013 Share May 13, 2013 Block 971A.. Hohoho.. can anyone verify is this information correct as at today? this blk quite near my office, can ask my colleague go there "su" for my car since they always kpkb my car dirty... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear May 13, 2013 Share May 13, 2013 Sk many Blks have it since long ago My in law plc 228 Town council rivervale cres Blk oso have My Blk 269 oso got Liao Payment by cash card same as water Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeobh 4th Gear May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 (edited) With this handheld wet and dry vacuum cleaner/blower,vacuuming/ cleaning yr car interior and engine bay is so much easy and time saving. The only catch is you need to get compressed air - so work with yr friendly garage to get free supply. Edited May 14, 2013 by Yeobh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carpark 1st Gear May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 The cheapest, most effective and most green way of removing dirt and residues is to bring out the mats and dust if off manually. It only costs me a few calories. Granted there may also be some leftover residues on the carpets which I normally take a damp cloth and tries to wipe if off. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeobh 4th Gear May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 There are many levels of cleanest, do you want walfer manufacturing clean room , 5 star Hotel, string budget hotel, hawker centres standards etc etc. You decide and choose what is best for your living and health Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tampinesdude Neutral Newbie May 15, 2013 Share May 15, 2013 Anyone knows if there is one In Tampines? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Uranium2k 1st Gear January 13, 2017 Share January 13, 2017 Went to a few locations in Sengkang / Punggol today that were supposed to have the Power Vacuum, but they are either not working or have been removed. At one of the Sengkang carparks, a notice was put up saying that the contractor became uncontactable and the service is hence no longer available. Anyone knows anywhere that still has this vacuum functioning? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...