Mazdaowner Moderator January 29, 2012 Author Share January 29, 2012 Till today also BMT instructs recruits likewise.. But like another bro pointed out.. Its not really enforced If enforced like during my time, donno how many tio liow. Lats time MP got the power get you for not putting on head dress, smoking in uniform, getting drunk and behaving in a disorderly manner in uniform etc.. I kana held in Beach Road NCO's club cell last time, drank until blur, TRIED very hard to walk straight out of the club, knn fall flat just outside the main entrance, and there were 2 MPs on duty there also. nb. OC had to get me out, plus go back sign 8 extra duty. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2009k Neutral Newbie January 29, 2012 Share January 29, 2012 Errr.. later I post their pics, you tell me this sort got brains to watch blue meh? I saw the couple's picture, they better not walk on the streets, without saying such things about the soldier already will kena slap kind of face (go see the hubby act cute face). Say such disgraceful and disrespectful thing will kena lightning strike. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 29, 2012 Author Share January 29, 2012 More rubbish for this bitch. TRYING to wiggle her stupid way out. Husband and her got the STUPID look. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 29, 2012 Author Share January 29, 2012 I saw the couple's picture, they better not walk on the streets, without saying such things about the soldier already will kena slap kind of face (go see the hubby act cute face). Say such disgraceful and disrespectful thing will kena lightning strike. Suck in from the nose, clear throat, and spit at their face can liow. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear January 29, 2012 Share January 29, 2012 heard her husband is a navy regular somemore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged January 29, 2012 Share January 29, 2012 That's why, gals should made to serve NS. Only then they (the gals especially) will understand how tough is NS life, or army life. She think army boys got camp to eat and sleep only huh? This gal who made such comments is unreasonable and probably seeking attention. Next time she got son do NS and sat in a MRT seat will kena the same fate (someone will tick him off) ! Heaven got eyes de OK! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear January 29, 2012 Share January 29, 2012 Wah... Front page news..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TamChiak101 Neutral Newbie January 29, 2012 Share January 29, 2012 sitting is perfectly fine. it all depends on timing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged January 29, 2012 Share January 29, 2012 The only law that is enforceable by the MP/RP is smoking in uniform.... and any other indecent act when in uniform...... the rest are just "advise" to be a good soldier..... whether one choose to be one is another story..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stiener 1st Gear January 29, 2012 Share January 29, 2012 Soldier is a 2nd class citizen. Sian... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tashi Clutched January 29, 2012 Share January 29, 2012 Da ge, think I was with wife on cruise no signal last month. I now struggling with office app for db, so some de-stress with kopi nearby my office would be fantastic. More places for kopi around Maxwell liao. Give me a yell when you are in that area da ge? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic January 29, 2012 Share January 29, 2012 If our 2 and half NS plus 13 years reservist years did not earn us the right as citizens to take a seat in our public trains, I wonder what can. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RoadTricks Neutral Newbie January 29, 2012 Share January 29, 2012 Yap. Cannot hold hands too......be it guys or gal. And cannot show tattoos. ehh?cannot show tattoos? sure boh? I got tattoo on neck how? cut my neck siboh? nvr heard anything like that before, booked out must smart four, my arm got tattoo.how? cut arm siboh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CrazyPig83 Neutral Newbie January 29, 2012 Share January 29, 2012 That's why, gals should made to serve NS. Only then they (the gals especially) will understand how tough is NS life, or army life. She think army boys got camp to eat and sleep only huh? This gal who made such comments is unreasonable and probably seeking attention. Next time she got son do NS and sat in a MRT seat will kena the same fate (someone will tick him off) ! Heaven got eyes de OK! Totally agree...we serve and protect and some how or another we are treated like dirt by those we protect...seen so many stomp posting say army guy smelly on bus...never give up sit on train & etc... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 30, 2012 Author Share January 30, 2012 Da ge, think I was with wife on cruise no signal last month. I now struggling with office app for db, so some de-stress with kopi nearby my office would be fantastic. More places for kopi around Maxwell liao. Give me a yell when you are in that area da ge? I don't go to town lah, by the time I reach there during lunch time, it'll be time to head back to the office. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 30, 2012 Author Share January 30, 2012 ehh?cannot show tattoos? sure boh? I got tattoo on neck how? cut my neck siboh? nvr heard anything like that before, booked out must smart four, my arm got tattoo.how? cut arm siboh? No need so chialat lah, just stick on flesh color medicated plaster lor. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RoadTricks Neutral Newbie January 30, 2012 Share January 30, 2012 No need so chialat lah, just stick on flesh color medicated plaster lor. [laugh] wah! like that my i would be a walking 'plaster'! lol! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged January 30, 2012 Share January 30, 2012 she shld be made to serve NS with us.... her NS duty is to spread her legs for the boys..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...