Mazdaowner Moderator January 30, 2012 Author Share January 30, 2012 If you wanna take back your words....i can't stop you also. But many of us know it's true. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear January 30, 2012 Share January 30, 2012 most of the soldiers here are forced to do National Service. unless they r regular, there is no need to bother what ppl say about me when i m in uniform. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear January 30, 2012 Share January 30, 2012 (edited) You are the prick that use the term "Dumb bitch" in the first place. Stop me if you can. i say that dumb is a luxurious adjective to use on a creature who has demonstrated her IQ to be fiercely competitive with a tinder box of hair. Her cognitive abilities are so cruelly perfunctory that one is perfectly welcome to entertain the notion that she might be a member of the genus, homo erectus. wait, is her nervous system comprised of both the peripheral and central nervous systems? i am keen to try my luck that she has an auxiliary nervous system instead to make do. Edited January 30, 2012 by Happily1986 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 30, 2012 Share January 30, 2012 i say that dumb is a luxurious adjective to use on a creature who has demonstrated her IQ to be fiercely competitive with a tinder box of hair. Her cognitive abilities are so cruelly perfunctory that one is perfectly welcomed to entertain the notion that she might be a member of the genus, homo erectus. wait, is her nervous system comprised of both the peripheral and central nervous systems? i am keen to try my luck that she has an auxiliary nervous system instead to make do. you message is too chim for dumb bitch to understand Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 30, 2012 Author Share January 30, 2012 i say that dumb is a luxurious adjective to use on a creature who has demonstrated her IQ to be fiercely competitive with a tinder box of hair. Her cognitive abilities are so cruelly perfunctory that one is perfectly welcomed to entertain the notion that she might be a member of the genus, homo erectus. wait, is her nervous system comprised of both the peripheral and central nervous systems? i am keen to try my luck that she has an auxiliary nervous system instead to make do. Wah! This is deep, you think this dumb fark will understand not? Oh...I used the wrong term again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic January 30, 2012 Share January 30, 2012 Like I said, I have no cronies, I wasn't respected then, nor 'am I now, respect means nothing to me, but I guess it does to someone as inferior as yourself, who goes around fighting cyberwars behind a screen. I wonder what sort of unfairness are you referring to, everyone has a right to say what he or she please, it's a public forum, so please do yourself a favor, get a real life. No one here owe you an explanation about your so called unfairness, specially me, a nobody. [laugh] [laugh] He's probably the dumb husband. Come cyberspace defend the bitch? Hahaha. Navy regular sibei zou bo LAN u know? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 30, 2012 Author Share January 30, 2012 you message is too chim for dumb bitch to understand You better don't say hor, wait people call you "cronies", not George hor. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 30, 2012 Author Share January 30, 2012 He's probably the dumb husband. Come cyberspace defend the bitch? Hahaha. Navy regular sibei zou bo LAN u know? Not really lah, it's a individual "sotong mentality" really. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear January 30, 2012 Share January 30, 2012 Not really lah, it's a individual "sotong mentality" really. nowadays got a lot of such people. argue and take a side just for the sake of arguing. i wonder how they arrive at their judgement sometimes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 30, 2012 Author Share January 30, 2012 nowadays got a lot of such people. argue and take a side just for the sake of arguing. i wonder how they arrive at their judgement sometimes. Don't even bother, too many of this sorts around nowadays. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 30, 2012 Share January 30, 2012 nowadays got a lot of such people. argue and take a side just for the sake of arguing. i wonder how they arrive at their judgement sometimes. lawyer lor, they argue for the sake of taking the side who pay them, where got judgment one [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 30, 2012 Author Share January 30, 2012 lawyer lor, they argue for the sake of taking the side who pay them, where got judgment one [laugh] Who pay them, they lie for them lor. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2009k Neutral Newbie January 30, 2012 Share January 30, 2012 He's probably the dumb husband. Come cyberspace defend the bitch? Hahaha. Navy regular sibei zou bo LAN u know? This type of chubby thing a navy regular? Think I ask my friend to go locate him and get him to go more outing lah... The sun, sand and the sea will ease the chubbiness... Think he BMI fail hor, no bonus and will kena kick out of navy soon... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged January 30, 2012 Share January 30, 2012 i say that dumb is a luxurious adjective to use on a creature who has demonstrated her IQ to be fiercely competitive with a tinder box of hair. Her cognitive abilities are so cruelly perfunctory that one is perfectly welcome to entertain the notion that she might be a member of the genus, homo erectus. wait, is her nervous system comprised of both the peripheral and central nervous systems? i am keen to try my luck that she has an auxiliary nervous system instead to make do. So cheem... I've actually googled some terms to see what they meant. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 30, 2012 Author Share January 30, 2012 So cheem... I've actually googled some terms to see what they meant. Yeah man, don't get on his bad side, wait he scold you, also donno how to reply, because don't understand also. [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...