2009k Neutral Newbie January 29, 2012 Share January 29, 2012 Send the females to be voluntary nurses in hospi and old folks place, it will humble them and make them human. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear January 29, 2012 Share January 29, 2012 Where the link in hwz showinv her details? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear January 29, 2012 Share January 29, 2012 Perhaps she misled by watching blue films dedicated to fool the likes of hers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear January 29, 2012 Share January 29, 2012 (edited) http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drin...3583736-40.html Edited January 29, 2012 by Babyt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VenomMX 4th Gear January 29, 2012 Share January 29, 2012 I cant speak for Warrant Officers, but at OCS we were taught to stand whenever we are on mrt or bus.. Reason being, to let civilians sit instead.. BUT if its fairly empty, and got plenty of seats, then we can sit, no issue.. But i ORD about 1 year ago, things might have changed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear January 29, 2012 Share January 29, 2012 i was told long ago in BMT cannot listen walkman and eat walking while on Uniform. when we book out and take train at pasir ris, all my buddies sit down one leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged January 29, 2012 Share January 29, 2012 i was told long ago in BMT cannot listen walkman and eat walking while on Uniform. the only rule i knew was no smoking while in uniform... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolfy3769 2nd Gear January 29, 2012 Share January 29, 2012 last time many years ago, it is from directive... advise not to sleep on the public transport... advise only.. not say can not... i actually sleep on a few occassion... even until the bus park @ terminal... door closed and driver preparing to disembark... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged January 29, 2012 Share January 29, 2012 i was told long ago in BMT cannot listen walkman and eat walking while on Uniform. when we book out and take train at pasir ris, all my buddies sit down one leh. Yap. Cannot hold hands too......be it guys or gal. And cannot show tattoos. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latio2005A Turbocharged January 29, 2012 Share January 29, 2012 I cant speak for Warrant Officers, but at OCS we were taught to stand whenever we are on mrt or bus.. Reason being, to let civilians sit instead.. BUT if its fairly empty, and got plenty of seats, then we can sit, no issue.. But i ORD about 1 year ago, things might have changed You kena pian liao. OCS Cadets all boarded bus and slept all the way. What stand? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic January 29, 2012 Share January 29, 2012 You kena pian liao. OCS Cadets all boarded bus and slept all the way. What stand? The cadets deserved the rest. Sleep on guys!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subutai 3rd Gear January 29, 2012 Share January 29, 2012 (edited) Hahaha... lady is damm boh liao and bimbo. All the more the soldier should sit than to give up seat for this kind of citizen he's protecting. Some one please pian pian her. Tks. lol Edited January 29, 2012 by Subutai Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joemarystar Neutral Newbie January 29, 2012 Share January 29, 2012 Guess because of such woman and her lame friends that's y spore need FT... Lamer, Facebook abuser, blood boiler... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VenomMX 4th Gear January 29, 2012 Share January 29, 2012 You kena pian liao. OCS Cadets all boarded bus and slept all the way. What stand? Thats cadets.. Im talking when commission liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VenomMX 4th Gear January 29, 2012 Share January 29, 2012 i was told long ago in BMT cannot listen walkman and eat walking while on Uniform. when we book out and take train at pasir ris, all my buddies sit down one leh. Till today also BMT instructs recruits likewise.. But like another bro pointed out.. Its not really enforced Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Help1 1st Gear January 29, 2012 Share January 29, 2012 i feel paiseh for her husband....it really show no substance and no brain kindda of woman... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latio2005A Turbocharged January 29, 2012 Share January 29, 2012 Thats cadets.. Im talking when commission liao No such directive la. Just need to behave and dress smartly. No smoking. Even drink liquor is no issue, my friend. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 29, 2012 Author Share January 29, 2012 Perhaps she misled by watching blue films dedicated to fool the likes of hers. Errr.. later I post their pics, you tell me this sort got brains to watch blue meh? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...