Soldiers are humans too. Dumb Bitch!

Mazdaowner

Send the females to be voluntary nurses in hospi and old folks place, it will humble them and make them human.

I cant speak for Warrant Officers, but at OCS we were taught to stand whenever we are on mrt or bus.. Reason being, to let civilians sit instead.. BUT if its fairly empty, and got plenty of seats, then we can sit, no issue.. But i ORD about 1 year ago, things might have changed

i was told long ago in BMT cannot listen walkman and eat walking while on Uniform.

when we book out and take train at pasir ris, all my buddies sit down one leh.

i was told long ago in BMT cannot listen walkman and eat walking while on Uniform.

the only rule i knew was no smoking while in uniform...

last time many years ago, it is from directive... advise not to sleep on the public transport...

advise only.. not say can not...

i actually sleep on a few occassion... even until the bus park @ terminal... door closed and driver preparing to disembark...

Yap. Cannot hold hands too......be it guys or gal. And cannot show tattoos.

I cant speak for Warrant Officers, but at OCS we were taught to stand whenever we are on mrt or bus.. Reason being, to let civilians sit instead.. BUT if its fairly empty, and got plenty of seats, then we can sit, no issue.. But i ORD about 1 year ago, things might have changed

You kena pian liao. OCS Cadets all boarded bus and slept all the way. What stand?

Hahaha... lady is damm boh liao and bimbo. All the more the soldier should sit than to give up seat for this kind of citizen he's protecting.

Some one please pian pian her. Tks. lol

Edited by Subutai

Till today also BMT instructs recruits likewise.. But like another bro pointed out.. Its not really enforced

Thats cadets.. Im talking when commission liao

No such directive la. Just need to behave and dress smartly. No smoking. Even drink liquor is no issue, my friend.

Perhaps she misled by watching blue films dedicated to fool the likes of hers. [shakehead]

Errr.. later I post their pics, you tell me this sort got brains to watch blue meh?