Krieger 5th Gear January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 Some mod cars make a hell lots of exhaust noise, but not moving as fast as they sound ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Littleknown Clutched January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 i dont. i think their ego is overly boosted. Sorry, what car you driving? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 no worries now these wannabes left very little before long it will be extinct due to high coe unless of course those rich type who daddy will buy any cars Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VenomMX 4th Gear January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 YES!!!!!!!!!!!! and not to mention some EKs, protons, tuscanis... EK? Are u referring to Civic EK's? EK's are cheap racer wannabes? Wow.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iwant Clutched January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 (edited) to each of its own..they spend their own money on their own things and that is what they enjoy doing.. I prefer them than those self - righteous ppl... Edited January 27, 2012 by Iwant Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoots 3rd Gear January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 i dont. i think their ego is overly boosted. Another flame bait ... you here to stir sh33t issit?.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RoadTricks Neutral Newbie January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 I love them. They make our journey more interesting. Imagine all the cars on the rd are stock.......... AGREE!!!!!! [thumbsup] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RoadTricks Neutral Newbie January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 (edited) to each of its own..they spend their own money on their own things and that is what they enjoy doing.. I prefer them than those self - righteous ppl... So true! the $ I spend is my own, so whateva I wanna do I dun give a s h i t about what others think! u dun like, he dun like, they dun like, hahahaha must I give a hoot about what you think? Hahahaha! This thread is so funny! :D Edited January 27, 2012 by RoadTricks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ninja Clutched January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 i dont. i think their ego is overly boosted. cookoo cookoo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 i dont. i think their ego is overly boosted. the way u phrase your question is already biased. its like asking "do you like ugly girls?" "do you like to work with backstabbers?" "do you like colleagues who sar kar?" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boo_saa Neutral Newbie January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 (edited) Bro, maybe you Wana name the cars that you consider it as CRW. I am sure lots of ppl here would like to know if their car belong to this cat :) Edited January 27, 2012 by Boo_saa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RoadTricks Neutral Newbie January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 (edited) Bro, maybe you Wana name the cars that you consider it as CRW. I am sure lots of ppl here would like to know if their car belong to this cat :) dun care, dun bother. so maybe not really a lot of ppl care. Edited January 27, 2012 by RoadTricks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fastfive1 5th Gear January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 Haha i like them to pull up next to me so that i can makan them. It's kinda fun to see how fast these wannabes can go. Most of the time, it's just their exhaust that makes noise but their car isn't going very fast. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 i dun bother with them as long as they dun cut lanes abruptly or tailgate or endanger me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 Some mod cars make a hell lots of exhaust noise, but not moving as fast as they sound Proton SAGA, Vios Etc etc, ever saw a souped up GLX, sound very loud, but move very slow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6228 6th Gear January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 So many comments got bring up road hog,r u guys trying to say ts cos he start a tread telling people to road hog lane 1 at speed of 90kmh.. I think TS is a "mental" .... Racer wannabe whatever ... at least they are considerate and they do not road hog.... BTW, TS claimed to be driving a black camry .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6228 6th Gear January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 Got number plate,can road hog him if see him.. Such a shame,same colour with mine.. Need to Change colour.. black camry SGT 1859 T It's ok, TS even gave his VRN ..... so you dont have to change colour ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raygooh 1st Gear January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 (edited) I am surprise that the EK become a cheap wannabe . I remember the 1996 batch are sold at at least 130k then , even more ex than a honda accord . Few years later I pick up a used one from the resale market and apart from the 30% downpayment , I still have to struggle with 1k plus of loan per month till the car scrap . Depreciation anytime is 8k per year . I don't think it's cheap but well maybe others feel 8k dep is cheap lah . For proton , I got no comment . But normally people driving proton won't speed or do up their proton wat . What's there to do for a proton beside dumping in a 4G63 ? Hehe. For Tuscani , I feel it is a handsome looking car and if I am not wrong there's a 2.7 litre version i wouldnt wan to race with. Hehe but I do agree have seen few forte and avante dressing up with sticker and chio ah lian beside the driver . Edited January 27, 2012 by Raygooh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...