Joseph22 Turbocharged January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 On 1/27/2012 at 2:42 AM, Without_a_car said: think about it if you are a potential ST client, now you know know got this kind perks, won't you get excited do to business with ST? ST, like health centre, must deny they provide illicit services This slandering actually do ST more harm.. remember, ST main business is Defence. if this type of thing get stuck, which country defense minster dare to use them?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JackRabbit 3rd Gear January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 On 1/27/2012 at 2:43 AM, Joseph22 said: Want to make big statement with bold and larger font size yet nothing to back up on the same post. waste our time. don't deviate from the topic brudder... the point was >>> WHY PUBLISH SOME RUMOURS... but not publish other news until 1 month after the fact... ? Is this NOT called subjective reporting? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Without_a_car Clutched January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 On 1/27/2012 at 2:44 AM, Joseph22 said: This slandering actually do ST more harm.. remember, ST main business is Defence. if this type of thing get stuck, which country defense minster dare to use them?? I heard the Indian army artillery deal, they didn't go all the way with their budget, the deal got canned. So now it's service improvement. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 On 1/27/2012 at 2:46 AM, JackRabbit said: don't deviate from the topic brudder... the point was >>> WHY PUBLISH SOME RUMOURS... but not publish other news until 1 month after the fact... ? Is this NOT called subjective reporting? publish rumours is not my issue with you. i didnt reply to you on that. i am more interested in how the two link provide by you benefit MIW. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 On 1/27/2012 at 2:49 AM, Without_a_car said: I heard the Indian army artillery deal, they didn't go all the way with their budget, the deal got canned. So now it's service improvement. What i heard is, the involving party is another company. but they literately freeze and black list all the other companies involved in the tender too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toapayohkid 1st Gear January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 On 1/27/2012 at 2:52 AM, Joseph22 said: What i heard is, the involving party is another company. but they literately freeze and black list all the other companies involved in the tender too. rival company who wasn't in the running screwed the deal for all probably. always business rivals are the culprits if things sour. i thought bae was ahead in the end? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Without_a_car Clutched January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 On 1/27/2012 at 3:01 AM, Toapayohkid said: rival company who wasn't in the running screwed the deal for all probably. always business rivals are the culprits if things sour. i thought bae was ahead in the end? bae knew how to throw a more discreet lavish party, but our folks cry foul say they pay liao never get deal, the defence ministry back bite, say they trying to bribe them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 On 1/27/2012 at 3:03 AM, Without_a_car said: bae knew how to throw a more discreet lavish party, but our folks cry foul say they pay liao never get deal, the defence ministry back bite, say they trying to bribe them this one is insider info or your story telling?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Without_a_car Clutched January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 (edited) On 1/27/2012 at 3:08 AM, Joseph22 said: this one is insider info or your story telling?? treat it as lumour hor.... Edited January 27, 2012 by Without_a_car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 On 1/27/2012 at 3:09 AM, Without_a_car said: treat it as lumour hor.... if real. you PM me hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JackRabbit 3rd Gear January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 On 1/27/2012 at 2:51 AM, Joseph22 said: publish rumours is not my issue with you. i didnt reply to you on that. i am more interested in how the two link provide by you benefit MIW. Typical straw man argument. Please stick to the topic of the thread. Start another thread on MIW benefits if you want to discuss that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toapayohkid 1st Gear January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 On 1/27/2012 at 3:03 AM, Without_a_car said: bae knew how to throw a more discreet lavish party, but our folks cry foul say they pay liao never get deal, the defence ministry back bite, say they trying to bribe them if it did happen, i'm not surprised. must adapt to the host country, altho easier said than done lah. if bae ang mo company can know how to BUY goodwill, i don't see why we don't know how to do it. must be too rigid in thinking. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Without_a_car Clutched January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 On 1/27/2012 at 3:14 AM, Joseph22 said: if real. you PM me hor. wah lau... not my pay grade and level... this kind of story is up to ISD to decide if Singaporeans should know or not Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 On 1/27/2012 at 3:14 AM, JackRabbit said: Typical straw man argument. Please stick to the topic of the thread. Start another thread on MIW benefits if you want to discuss that. You bring up the link cannot back up what you say, you say ppl question as straw man arguement. True that here is Got Link Got Talk. but the link must make sense to what you say. comment and link totally no match, you no answer just say, no answer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 On 1/27/2012 at 3:14 AM, Toapayohkid said: if it did happen, i'm not surprised. must adapt to the host country, altho easier said than done lah. if bae ang mo company can know how to BUY goodwill, i don't see why we don't know how to do it. must be too rigid in thinking. from what i heard. ang mo GLC are lest stringnent than Singapore GLC. i work in Ang mo company before, we are allow to accept gift of up to $500.00 without the need to report. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Without_a_car Clutched January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 On 1/27/2012 at 3:17 AM, Joseph22 said: You bring up the link cannot back up what you say, you say ppl question as straw man arguement. True that here is Got Link Got Talk. but the link must make sense to what you say. comment and link totally no match, you no answer just say, no answer. friday liao give chance abit lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 On 1/27/2012 at 1:43 AM, Without_a_car said: some like their news scrubbed? ... or/and flitered like old kopitiam using cloth-funnel/filter to make kopi except instead of fragrance it smells bad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Without_a_car Clutched January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 On 1/27/2012 at 3:21 AM, KARTer said: ... or/and flitered like old kopitiam using cloth-funnel/filter to make kopi except instead of fragrance it smells bad you ever try coffee brewed with used socks? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...