Ev0lutionz Clutched January 22, 2012 Share January 22, 2012 (edited) Back in March 2010. Went to Ipoh with a good friend via KTM. Sit from 11pm to 6am. Around 9am or so when went to toilet, realise my butt there got one hole. Underwear also got hole too. Okay, take next train to Ipoh. Got down train, sit on metal bench, wah! kachang felt cold immediately. realise, the hole got bigger. Ok, went back hotel, went on his brother's car. Realized my pants the threads keep falling off. Ok, nvm. After that, shop shop awhile. Realise need to use my shirt cover my kachang or else damn lao kui. Back to hotel, sleep one night, realise got more holes at the front of my pants, as show in the picture. Got back sg, same kind of holes in my shirt too, but not very big. Can any bugs or insects bite my pants until like that? Somemore expensive marks and spencers one leh. Edited January 22, 2012 by Ev0lutionz ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 22, 2012 Share January 22, 2012 On 1/22/2012 at 11:39 AM, Ev0lutionz said: Back in March 2010. Went to Ipoh with a good friend via KTM. Sit from 11pm to 6am. Around 9am or so when went to toilet, realise my butt there got one hole. Underwear also got hole too. Okay, take next train to Ipoh. Got down train, sit on metal bench, wah! kachang felt cold immediately. realise, the hole got bigger. Ok, went back hotel, went on his brother's car. Realized my pants the threads keep falling off. Ok, nvm. After that, shop shop awhile. Realise need to use my shirt cover my kachang or else damn lao kui. Back to hotel, sleep one night, realise got more holes at the front of my pants, as show in the picture. Got back sg, same kind of holes in my shirt too, but not very big. Can any bugs or insects bite my pants until like that? Somemore expensive marks and spencers one leh. You could have sat on some corrosive liquid. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged January 22, 2012 Share January 22, 2012 check the pH level of your semen. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Littleknown Clutched January 22, 2012 Share January 22, 2012 Why did you wait nearly 2 years to post this bizzare but seemingly harmless event? Did something happen that made these clearer? Like a UFO visited you later? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear January 22, 2012 Share January 22, 2012 wah kaoz.. this type more like you met a tiger Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 22, 2012 Share January 22, 2012 (edited) Clothes washed until wafer thin lah. What else? Some floods come every 50yrs, some ppl 50yrs dan buy new clothes. Or some ppl like Lao fu zi always wear the same clothes. Those who have wear their jeans for some time will also see holes appearing here & there. Amazing TS still keeping the clothes after they were torn in 2010. Must be spring clean every 500yrs. Edited January 22, 2012 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edwardthy 1st Gear January 22, 2012 Share January 22, 2012 You could be in Twilight Zone. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 22, 2012 Share January 22, 2012 On 1/22/2012 at 1:23 PM, Edwardthy said: You could be in Twilight Zone. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear January 22, 2012 Share January 22, 2012 On 1/22/2012 at 11:49 AM, Mazdaowner said: You could have sat on some corrosive liquid. agree. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged January 22, 2012 Share January 22, 2012 more like u left your cum on the pants and didnt wash for 2yrs, that's how it will look like ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 22, 2012 Share January 22, 2012 (edited) you have corrosive sweat? Edited January 22, 2012 by KARTer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahwhye 5th Gear January 22, 2012 Share January 22, 2012 Acid...... car battery acid is good enough to achieve this, esp if is is not wash away immediately, how it got to your pant only you know lor...... On 1/22/2012 at 11:39 AM, Ev0lutionz said: Back in March 2010. Went to Ipoh with a good friend via KTM. Sit from 11pm to 6am. Around 9am or so when went to toilet, realise my butt there got one hole. Underwear also got hole too. Okay, take next train to Ipoh. Got down train, sit on metal bench, wah! kachang felt cold immediately. realise, the hole got bigger. Ok, went back hotel, went on his brother's car. Realized my pants the threads keep falling off. Ok, nvm. After that, shop shop awhile. Realise need to use my shirt cover my kachang or else damn lao kui. Back to hotel, sleep one night, realise got more holes at the front of my pants, as show in the picture. Got back sg, same kind of holes in my shirt too, but not very big. Can any bugs or insects bite my pants until like that? Somemore expensive marks and spencers one leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear January 22, 2012 Share January 22, 2012 Think probably the KTM seats got small bugs...since I think they do not sanitise it thoroughly. Later go 拜年dun kena the same thing can liao..漏财ok Huat Huat!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hyerxmas Clutched January 22, 2012 Share January 22, 2012 Consider lucky liao lo...The bug only ate away ur pants and did not eat ur bird bird. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic January 22, 2012 Share January 22, 2012 (edited) kena corrosive acid. I used to have a lot of holes on my jeans when I was working in a chemical lab. Edited January 22, 2012 by Kangadrool Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic January 22, 2012 Share January 22, 2012 Weather too hot liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear January 22, 2012 Share January 22, 2012 (edited) Did you also check if your skin started to turn green, & you get angry easily? Edited January 22, 2012 by Kiadaw Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear January 22, 2012 Share January 22, 2012 It means the person washing your pants is trying to sabo you. The fact that your underwear also got holes, means its serious. Either your GF trying to take revenge to 'burn' your kuku by applying dried corrosive liquid on your underwear. When you urine, you wash your kuku, the moisture will activate the corrosive liquid and cause your kuku to rot. You were lucky, the long journey, little moisture from your bum...caused corrosive chemical to burn small holes. Lucky your never spill any drinks on your crotch area or swim in your underwear. You very lucky to ask here. I suggest you change the person who wash your pants! Very very sinister Bomoh style of revenge. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...