Raymondism Twincharged January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 Wow!!! What a party! oei dun like tat wait Donut angry... say we waste time.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 office not bad... but i hvnt try... seemed like u only did it in your own bedroom before hor i didnt have mistress before so i dont know where else but hotel to bring mistress. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 oei dun like tat wait Donut angry... say we waste time.. ai yah Donut come and disturb one lah! He meant it in a sacratic manner Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Without_a_car Clutched January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 under the stage when a rally is on going? wearing helmet and safety boots.... biangz... you can be creative director if got video, they can sell it to raise party funds Chu Meifeng became a celebrity after her video went viral Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 i didnt have mistress before so i dont know where else but hotel to bring mistress. next! why need mistress to go hotel? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 next! why need mistress to go hotel? I dont know. need to ask ppl with mistress where to bring mistress who is married. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 biangz... you can be creative director if got video, they can sell it to raise party funds Chu Meifeng became a celebrity after her video went viral if wanna do outside... must be thrilling rite????? go jln ulu sembawang figure of 8 bonk... only got mosquito... if lucky... u get troops doing defence no choice.. not handsome.. not tall... not muscular.. not long and big... cannot be actor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Without_a_car Clutched January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 If true, then our journalists are really weak or are irresponsible. Even Jack Neo got photographs. Last time the other MP got exact names some more ... Taiwan paparazzi got hotel staff witness on TV interview some more. This one, "unnamed sources" can post full page column .. solid !! you expect the pastor to spill the beans on national tv? that day yaw confess to me... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 look at clinton personal affairs and leadership are two separate issues of course it does not speak well but then again look at the older generation (misteress) and religion who allow 4 wives judge a person for the task he or she is doing no , look at arnold who remembers his fling today ? its the apology method tat matters... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 no , look at arnold who remembers his fling today ? its the apology method tat matters... u man u fan rite... talk abt ryan giggs la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 you expect the pastor to spill the beans on national tv? that day yaw confess to me... Woah!!!!! Now that's NEWS!!!!! Tell us more! Tell us more!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 How would he answer to residents who meet him to seek help on their spouse adultery issue? [rolleyes] "it's ok, just let them do what they want, even if they get pregnant, close one eye and things will be fine.......". how would my pap MP answer if i complain my job is lowly and little pay and yet they are drawing big bucks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 how would my pap MP answer if i complain my job is lowly and little pay and yet they are drawing big bucks. "Just make sure you dun hv a mistress!" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 Woah!!!!! Now that's NEWS!!!!! Tell us more! Tell us more!!!! now pple cannot say we waste time... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Without_a_car Clutched January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 Woah!!!!! Now that's NEWS!!!!! Tell us more! Tell us more!!!! y:what's your position on the matter, pastor? p:were you doing the missionary or the hail mary's? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 y:what's your position on the matter, pastor? p:were you doing the missionary or the hail mary's? maybe HER nickname is PASTOR..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 27, 2012 Share January 27, 2012 y:what's your position on the matter, pastor? p:were you doing the missionary or the hail mary's? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...