How Do you Celebrate your CNY

QQDreamer

As above, since CNY is just a few days away. Was wondering how do you all celebrate your CNY. Normally go where?

This yr I will spend in m'sia stocking up tons of fireworks for my CNY 😘

I hate CNY, giving ANg POw,eat tibits and grow fat, lot of visitation, crowded places and most are packed, ex food prices and temples full-steamed with joss smelly till U tear falls like Hudson rivers. An Army of red umbrella platoon visitiation every HDB flats, shoes scattered everywhere like Autumn leaves... Sain !

Car-horning, jammed everywhere and nite falls, mahjong playing whole nite, no peace. Im chinese hor!

I stay at homes, locked up and watch all movies on my ' chiong TV '

Stay home and watch all the tv programmes?! And eat all the bak kwa, pineapple tart, love letters etc! :D

I'm already halfway through the stock. By the time the actually day comes, I think not much left liao. Need to stock up again [:p]

So fast start liao?! Every CNY i make it a point that i only start eating my CNY goodies from CNY eve. :D

6kgs of different types of Bah Kwa. People gave me 4kgs, so that's 10kgs, of which, err.....last two days whack 3kgs liow. [:p]

Pack once open, cannot be closed till it's finished, to ensure freshness. [laugh]

So fast start liao?! Every CNY i make it a point that i only start eating my CNY goodies from CNY eve. :D

I wished I had that kind of self-control [:(]

6kgs of different types of Bah Kwa. People gave me 4kgs, so that's 10kgs, of which, err.....last two days whack 3kgs liow. [:p]

Pack once open, cannot be closed till it's finished, to ensure freshness. [laugh]

I thought the 2kg I took was in 3 days was a lot... until I met you [laugh][laugh] One mountain still got another higher mountain.

Not all on my own lah wah low, 6kg, sure see loctore plus go NUH. [laugh] [laugh]