SAINT-AJCS Neutral Newbie July 18, 2012 Share July 18, 2012 A lot of tyre shops selling S001. You can do a search in this forum's Marketplace. But think majority don't give warranty card. Those that do give of course cost more. S001 has stiffer sidewall than RE001 /RE002 and most other UHP tyres in the same price range. okok found a few shops gona give them a call tml ! juz reviewed and it seems pretty good! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightbringer 6th Gear July 19, 2012 Share July 19, 2012 Just got mine at $260 per piece including fitting and balancing. 225/40/R18 CSC5. Made in France. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Srt911 Neutral Newbie July 20, 2012 Share July 20, 2012 Good price. Where did you get those? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kahlid Neutral Newbie July 25, 2012 Share July 25, 2012 Are the CSC3 no longer in stock and replace by CSC5? Where do you get these CSC5 from? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leewf2000 Neutral Newbie July 25, 2012 Share July 25, 2012 Hi, can PM me the shop for the tyres? Thanks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear July 25, 2012 Share July 25, 2012 Just got mine at $260 per piece including fitting and balancing. 225/40/R18 CSC5. Made in France. care to share bro.. ? Thanks.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear July 25, 2012 Share July 25, 2012 Just got mine at $260 per piece including fitting and balancing. 225/40/R18 CSC5. Made in France. Wow that is a great deal! Please PM me bro! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightbringer 6th Gear August 4, 2012 Share August 4, 2012 Tong Hai tyres at alexandra, beside the hawker center. you can get it cheaper by buying the tyres at tyrepac.com online and then going down for ur fitting though. around $20-25 cheaper per tyre. sorry for late reply - usually do not track threads here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alvin89 Neutral Newbie August 5, 2012 Share August 5, 2012 Tong Hai tyres at alexandra, beside the hawker center. you can get it cheaper by buying the tyres at tyrepac.com online and then going down for ur fitting though. around $20-25 cheaper per tyre. sorry for late reply - usually do not track threads here. you order through the website? is it reliable? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightbringer 6th Gear August 5, 2012 Share August 5, 2012 I didn't buy mine online as mine was an emergency change, but many have bought from tyrepac before without issue. Should be quite reliable. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alvin89 Neutral Newbie August 5, 2012 Share August 5, 2012 you know where to get rims? maybe buy and ship from overseas cheaper Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rmteamrims 1st Gear August 5, 2012 Share August 5, 2012 you order through the website? is it reliable? you can go by any tyre shop and most if not all of them will be able to match any form of online pricing! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear August 5, 2012 Share August 5, 2012 Bro, What is M+S? Only notice it was made in Germany and manufactured on Aug 2011. If you got M+S or a snow flack on the side wall, huat liao! These are indication of Winter tires (Summer tires normally do not have indication that it is summer tire, you have to look at the track). Just to be sure, you can check if your tires have zip zap handsaw lines on the tires track. Winter tire zip zap grooves But I think CSC5 do not have Winter spec. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mikepitt Clutched August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 Just changed mine-225/50/17 for $283 per pcs from tyrepac Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Help1 1st Gear August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 Just changed mine-225/50/17 for $283 per pcs from tyrepac whats the fitting charges u paid? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mikepitt Clutched August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 whats the fitting charges u paid? $15 per tyre. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gt2929 1st Gear August 23, 2012 Share August 23, 2012 (edited) Change to csc5 yesterday 225/40/18=$250nett . 255/35/18=$460nett . Got kena carrot or not? Edited August 23, 2012 by Gt2929 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rmteamrims 1st Gear August 23, 2012 Share August 23, 2012 Change to csc5 yesterday 225/40/18=$250nett . 255/35/18=$460nett . Got kena carrot or not? very good pricing, don't worry! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...