CSC5 Price Check

Alim

A lot of tyre shops selling S001. You can do a search in this forum's Marketplace. But think majority don't give warranty card. Those that do give of course cost more.

S001 has stiffer sidewall than RE001 /RE002 and most other UHP tyres in the same price range.

okok found a few shops gona give them a call tml ! juz reviewed and it seems pretty good!

Tong Hai tyres at alexandra, beside the hawker center. you can get it cheaper by buying the tyres at tyrepac.com online and then going down for ur fitting though. around $20-25 cheaper per tyre.

sorry for late reply - usually do not track threads here.

Tong Hai tyres at alexandra, beside the hawker center. you can get it cheaper by buying the tyres at tyrepac.com online and then going down for ur fitting though. around $20-25 cheaper per tyre.

sorry for late reply - usually do not track threads here.

you order through the website? is it reliable?

you can go by any tyre shop and most if not all of them will be able to match any form of online pricing!

Bro,

What is M+S? Only notice it was made in Germany and manufactured on Aug 2011.

If you got M+S or a snow flack on the side wall, huat liao! These are indication of Winter tires (Summer tires normally do not have indication that it is summer tire, you have to look at the track). Just to be sure, you can check if your tires have zip zap handsaw lines on the tires track.

Winter tire zip zap grooves

du_winter_sport_m3_ci1_l.jpg

But I think CSC5 do not have Winter spec.

Change to csc5 yesterday 225/40/18=$250nett . 255/35/18=$460nett .

Got kena carrot or not?

Edited by Gt2929