Want to hire personal driver

Comnao

my driving licence suspended

need a part time driver to send me to work and back from work

total 4hrs work per day. 5day week. No need to work on weekends. MUST BE PUNCTUAL and clean driving record.

morning 7am to 9am and evening 7pm to 9pm.

Will pay OT if have to make additional trips

pay is fair market rate

PM me for interview and discuss details

What car will be used?

bmw or mercedes

i pay road tax, insurance and parking fees

i dont pay speeding fines

Elite can kena licence gantong meh? [lipsrsealed]

knn

making mockery of my misfortune

people talking serious here

shoo shoo !! [laugh]

my driving licence suspended

need a part time driver to send me to work and back from work

total 4hrs work per day. 5day week. No need to work on weekends. MUST BE PUNCTUAL and clean driving record.

morning 7am to 9am and evening 7pm to 9pm.

Will pay OT if have to make additional trips

pay is fair market rate

PM me for interview and discuss details

If I used my VW Jetta for the job, how much will you pay me?

TS said he has bmw and mercedes provided for you to drive, why you want to use your Jetta?! [rolleyes]

bmw and Merc can drive home or not? Petrol inclusive?

can drive home.

To my home and hand over keys to my mother for safekeeping.

Petrol paid by me.

cars will be GPS tagged tracker so i will know where driver went.

How long your driving licence suspended? I think best option is to take cab lo, since you only need to travel only 2 times per day. Even call a cab also very convenient.

can drive home.

To my home and hand over keys to my mother for safekeeping.

Petrol paid by me.

cars will be GPS tagged tracker so i will know where driver went.

you pay transport for the driver to get home?

Car can keep for personal use after sending you to work? [:p] Come back understood is park at your place though.

haha...can use the car for piak piak session or not? [laugh]

Knn...step aside lah, I use my Cayman topang him home lah.

Give him choose Cayman or Mx5. If both, higher price.

Tire not cheap leh. :D

How long your driving licence suspended? I think best option is to take cab lo, since you only need to travel only 2 times per day. Even call a cab also very convenient.

1 year.

have to re-test

dont ask me what did i do

cab is another option

but just that feel leaving the car idle is damn wasted

wife already using 1 car.

too bad our work place is too far apart