Cheepo 3rd Gear January 18, 2012 Share January 18, 2012 Last weekend I tagged along with a friend to see a few houses for sale. None priced below $10M. What do you think rich people have in their homes? Other than one or more nice cars.... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 18, 2012 Share January 18, 2012 Gold bars? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched January 18, 2012 Share January 18, 2012 Last weekend I tagged along with a friend to see a few houses for sale. None priced below $10M. What do you think rich people have in their homes? Other than one or more nice cars.... dragon fish 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic January 18, 2012 Share January 18, 2012 Last weekend I tagged along with a friend to see a few houses for sale. None priced below $10M. What do you think rich people have in their homes? Other than one or more nice cars.... Top brand all round alarm system is a must ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheepo 3rd Gear January 18, 2012 Author Share January 18, 2012 No gold bars. Maybe the owner asked the maids to put them away. Ok... every house had ...... MASSAGE CHAIRS !!!! Ok... anything else? Try your luck. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 18, 2012 Share January 18, 2012 Water structure, very important. some Fengshui structures facing certain parts of the sun rise Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear January 18, 2012 Share January 18, 2012 Simple.....various FU LU SHOU deities and FENGSHUI settings. Even if their religion says its occult....I guarantee plus chop you will find some form of FENGSHUI ornaments and arrangement. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheepo 3rd Gear January 18, 2012 Author Share January 18, 2012 Top brand all round alarm system is a must ! JACKPOT !! Alarms and 2 houses had CCTV monitoring stations like in the MRT control room. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged January 18, 2012 Share January 18, 2012 A indoor jacuzzi, with attached steam/suna room ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear January 18, 2012 Share January 18, 2012 all kinds of watches. hifi systems (B&W nautilus 140k speakers) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheepo 3rd Gear January 18, 2012 Author Share January 18, 2012 Water structure, very important. some Fengshui structures facing certain parts of the sun rise Simple.....various FU LU SHOU deities and FENGSHUI settings. Even if their religion says its occult....I guarantee plus chop you will find some form of FENGSHUI ornaments and arrangement. Yes and yes. But only in homes owned by chinese businessmen. The christian ones, no. Got jade or crystal balls and statues. Ang moh house has buddhist or hindu pictures but they are more like decorative art. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic January 18, 2012 Share January 18, 2012 No gold bars. Maybe the owner asked the maids to put them away. Ok... every house had ...... MASSAGE CHAIRS !!!! Ok... anything else? Try your luck. seem like you already noticed some unusual cheepo stuffs that the rich kept at home, let's wait for the mcf richest forumer RadX to enlighten us shortly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged January 18, 2012 Share January 18, 2012 Maid. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 18, 2012 Share January 18, 2012 JACKPOT !! Alarms and 2 houses had CCTV monitoring stations like in the MRT control room. So it indicated that inside the house there sure have many gold bars and cash. That's why needs a CCTV monitoring station. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 18, 2012 Share January 18, 2012 And a Pinao is a must, esp a Grand White in teh hall. Makes a good furniture piece. If they can play it will be better [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheepo 3rd Gear January 18, 2012 Author Share January 18, 2012 A indoor jacuzzi, with attached steam/suna room ? Would you believe this? One had master bathroom OUTDOORS ??!!!! Like Zen style spa. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic January 18, 2012 Share January 18, 2012 JACKPOT !! Alarms and 2 houses had CCTV monitoring stations like in the MRT control room. Any reward for giving the correct answer ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 18, 2012 Share January 18, 2012 seem like you already noticed some unusual cheepo stuffs that the rich kept at home, let's wait for the mcf richest forumer RadX to enlighten us shortly. Mai aneh kuan leh...my house oni got tombstones [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...