Darthrevan Supercharged January 18, 2012 Share January 18, 2012 On 1/17/2012 at 5:56 AM, Humsuplo said: caught an idiot parking! bloody fool people with strollers or trolley or worse handicapped wheel chair bound how to get pass?? JERK!!!! DOUCHE!!!!! if a person parks like this..i doubt the douchebag will be concerned about others with handicapped wheel chair and strollers ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear January 18, 2012 Share January 18, 2012 On 1/17/2012 at 5:56 AM, Humsuplo said: caught an idiot parking! bloody fool people with strollers or trolley or worse handicapped wheel chair bound how to get pass?? JERK!!!! DOUCHE!!!!! Aiyah, if you are pushing a stroller/trolley/wheelchair......go by the other side loh..... why get so angry??? To me, i will just laugh it off bcos they ARE PLENTY of this kind of parking idiots around....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarquin 1st Gear January 18, 2012 Share January 18, 2012 On 1/18/2012 at 4:56 AM, Nightkids said: Aiyah, if you are pushing a stroller/trolley/wheelchair......go by the other side loh..... why get so angry??? To me, i will just laugh it off bcos they ARE PLENTY of this kind of parking idiots around....... haha..yes...go turf city you'll see a lot at the cp behind giant.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplo Neutral Newbie January 18, 2012 Author Share January 18, 2012 On 1/18/2012 at 2:23 AM, Timex1441 said: wat's the story behind the mazda2 being jack lifted n wheels removed? (more interesting than the dumb parking) i ever saw the mazada2 parked like a douche bag couple of times, once with only 1/4 of the car in the lot and another time parked in motorcycles lot! guess he was being taught a lesson! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplo Neutral Newbie January 18, 2012 Author Share January 18, 2012 On 1/18/2012 at 3:01 AM, Rogersk8ter said: You posting against the forum rule. You must cover part of the plate number otherwise this thread will be remove. eh how to cover the plate ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear January 18, 2012 Share January 18, 2012 On 1/17/2012 at 1:39 PM, Stiener said: Have you told him/her off personally. I dun do it because we work in the same building... one day if i am leaving and see him doing it again... for sure give him a good one... and he drives dangerously too... knn just overtake on those one lane turning junction... dam impatient to even wait for 5 secs... cb farker.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplo Neutral Newbie January 18, 2012 Author Share January 18, 2012 On 1/18/2012 at 4:56 AM, Nightkids said: Aiyah, if you are pushing a stroller/trolley/wheelchair......go by the other side loh..... why get so angry??? To me, i will just laugh it off bcos they ARE PLENTY of this kind of parking idiots around....... i wasn't pushing anything during that time... am furious that so many such parking idiots around who are self centered and put others at inconvenience! hmmm ah! i see ur point.... y did i get angry??? none of my biz anyway yah! ok mindset change: if u can't change em, JOIN em! guess what we are the next china, where if there is nothing got to do with us we walk off... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear January 18, 2012 Share January 18, 2012 On 1/17/2012 at 6:29 AM, Humsuplo said: look closely its not within the lot! its out of the lot!! in between the 2cars/lots there is a big space for pple to walk into the lift lobby!this bloody mazda parked half of his backside out of the lot! there are 2 yellow concrete blocks placed at every lot for the car left and right rear wheels! his backside is over the left yellow curb and u still say within the lot! wah lau My bad my bad... old liao cannot see clearly but looks like the lot is drawn too closely to the right pillar too...maybe the driver think he driving jeep? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplo Neutral Newbie January 19, 2012 Author Share January 19, 2012 On 1/18/2012 at 12:15 PM, Berncsp76 said: My bad my bad... old liao cannot see clearly but looks like the lot is drawn too closely to the right pillar too...maybe the driver think he driving jeep? haha these 2 lots are one of the best in the carpark. its spacious and the gap between the 2 lots are wide... park S class or 7 still got alot of clearance space. unless this owner drives a H2 then diff story... else no matter what car he "imagine" driving sure can park swee swee in the lot one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear January 19, 2012 Share January 19, 2012 This type of ppl very easy to punish them one.... Just carry any bags you have, make sure the sharp ends like zipper is facing the side door and then walk very close to the car.... Leave a deep scar on the car.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stiener 1st Gear January 22, 2012 Share January 22, 2012 On 1/18/2012 at 7:21 AM, Calvin79 said: I dun do it because we work in the same building... one day if i am leaving and see him doing it again... for sure give him a good one... and he drives dangerously too... knn just overtake on those one lane turning junction... dam impatient to even wait for 5 secs... cb farker.. Same coy? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic January 22, 2012 Share January 22, 2012 On 1/17/2012 at 5:56 AM, Humsuplo said: caught an idiot parking! bloody fool people with strollers or trolley or worse handicapped wheel chair bound how to get pass?? JERK!!!! DOUCHE!!!!! Ouchz, u stay pinnacle ah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blowndiffuser 1st Gear March 28, 2012 Share March 28, 2012 At ION today, parked next to me. There were many more cars (somehow mostly high-end luxury ones) parked in similar inconsiderate fashion. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Asd78 Clutched March 28, 2012 Share March 28, 2012 On 1/17/2012 at 6:34 AM, Humsuplo said: haha very funny! if i got the chance to see the driver/owner i wouldn't even talk to him/her! i would fark the living daylights out of him/her!!! btw dumb has different meanings in case u dunno... he is the type that can speak but mental challenged! or maybe both he can't speak and is STUPID! you bi? him or her u also fark? did u ask if they wanna fark with u first or nt? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elenaava Neutral Newbie March 30, 2012 Share March 30, 2012 oh... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...