New wave of FTs.....

KARTer

I welcome the Japanese AV industry!!!!

Since we are now the de facto gambling capital of SEA, let's extend that to the Adult Entertainment too.. [:p]

YEAh Man!!! YEah Man!!!!! [laugh]:D[laugh]

I concur with hands and legs raised.....[laugh]

u never raise ur 3rd hand.... [laugh] [laugh] the sarawakians forget to leave their headhunting instinct at home...so practice it here... [smash] [smash]

Since we are now the de facto gambling capital of SEA, let's extend that to the Adult Entertainment too.. [:p]

Then i will work for free as an actor......maria ozawa here I cum.......

Me too, bring them in and legalised the porn industry. Sure will boost up our GDP!

Then I will volunteer to work FOC as an actor....Minori Hatsue here I cum.......... [laugh]

Coincidentally, I have a Japanese lady friend coming over to singapore to work in a game developer company. Now asking me to look for a place to stay. Not a real looker, so don't ask me for photo.... Heh

Wont be surpise they will issue licenses for Adult AV soon . AV hub will be the new in thing. [:p]

Then we'll live up to our country names SINgapore

I 2nd that! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Frankly who do you welcome most ?

Race You welcome

Ah Tiong - only beautiful ATBs

Ah Neh - NO WAY!!! even how pretty - tak boleh tahan their BO

Pinoy - only those very pretty ones please

Myans - only those very pretty ones please

Indons - only those very pretty ones please

EMsian - only those very pretty ones please

WMsian - only those very pretty ones please

Japs - only those very pretty ones please

HanKok - only those very pretty ones please

Ang Mo - FARK OFF!!!!

Wont be surpise they will issue licenses for Adult AV soon . AV hub will be the new in thing. [:p]

How much would an AV industry in Singapore worth? Probably too little for our govt to consider. If it's a cash cow like the casinos, I'm sure they will say yes. No matter how bad something is, they will find a way to talk their way from black into white.

Export to other countries... :D :D

I am also FT [:(]

but you are one of the FTs who blend, adapt, mix, contribute, etc etc..... no difference from locals.. :D

Edited by KARTer

Many of these Japanese young men and women were kids of Expats in the 80s 90s coming back Spore to work and live.

The others cannot find good jobs in Japan. esp those studied in not so famous UNIs. Japan Big MNCs have Elite culture one, employing only from a small pool of UNIs. Some companies give alot of money to selected UNIs...

Frankly who do you welcome most ?

Race You welcome

Ah Tiong

Ah Neh

Pinoy

Myans

Indons

EMsian

WMsian

Japs

HanKok

Ang Mo

i think as long as they contribute, blend, mix, adapt, respect SPG, etc, ok with me.... policies on FTs are not made by them but by our gahmen, if the rules/policies disadvantage locals, gahmen is responsible/accountable.. [:)]

Perhaps you may be aware: retrenched in Japan. [shakehead] Rejected by China. [shakehead] Come to 3rd world country? [shakehead]

never mind de, why they come I cant control: but if they come and bring with them those jap culture / behaviours / work ethic etc good for us, why not?

i think our locals can learn something from them regarding fashion/sense of colours etc....

never mind de, why they come I cant control: but if they come and bring with them those jap culture / behaviours / work ethic etc good for us, why not?

i think our locals can learn something from them regarding fashion/sense of colours etc....

Malingering, too? I worked in Japanese construction firm and I know how they malingers.