Prease ah don't compare can or not!

Dinosaka

why you all don seemed to like LHL arh ?

is it bcz he is his father's son or he is underperforming ?

see the way he "try" to smile machiam like control his sh*t or fart ...... sh*t or fart reaching a$$hole exit already but still trying to suck into the body

if he is not his father's son, would he be what he is today?

Wah Lau 30yrs , dont know whether can kena voted out in 2016 or not ? [:p]

i correct myself, TPL should only try after 30years later, after her 功力增加后,才下山为民服务。现在的她简直就是自取其辱,真是

actually would be a laugh seeing the cast of Noose in parliament ...

Adrianna Wow , B. B. See , Andre Chichak , Jojo Joget ...

i sure can relate to them! [laugh]

Thank you very much for sharing this. Singapore desperately needs politicians of such calibre! [thumbsup]

Great speech which is realistic and relevant for such issue!

Would be good to forward such link/video to as many people as possible so that many more will know that some REAL talents can be found outside the mercenary party.

Hope to see the ass end of such politicians come GE2016.

Have a nice day! [wave]

Very sucky for the PAP to always compare singaporeans std of living against other countries when there is problem like flooding, mass influx of FTs and SMRT issues. But when it comes to their own pay, suddenly we are barred from drawing examples from other countries.

I can see that Lee Hsien Loong is trying hard to change some things but against some of the old boys on the team like this teo chee Xx something, he has a tough job in front of him. [knife]

Good luck.

Thank you very much for sharing this. Singapore desperately needs politicians of such calibre! [thumbsup]

Great speech which is realistic and relevant for such issue!

Would be good to forward such link/video to as many people as possible so that many more will know that some REAL talents can be found outside the mercenary party.

Hope to see the ass end of such politicians (such as TCH, MBT, WKS, VB) come GE2016.

Have a nice day! [wave]

Very sucky for the PAP to always compare singaporeans std of living against other countries when there is problem like flooding, mass influx of FTs and SMRT issues. But when it comes to their own pay, suddenly we are barred from drawing examples from other countries.

I can see that Lee Hsien Loong is trying hard to change some things but against some of the old boys on the team like this teo chee Xx something, he has a tough job in front of him. [knife]

Good luck.

but i have found quite a number of singaporeans buy their idea.

when talk about the fare hike, expensive necessities they will compare with Europe, Aussie and feel happy about the current situation.

when talk about ppp pay, they will justify it like what ppp says.

why you all don seemed to like LHL arh ?

is it bcz he is his father's son or he is underperforming ?

maybe he's trying...... but its the result that counts? i remember also he said "...fix the oppositions..."..... he 'divides and does not' really work with others outside his miw clan to build singapore a better place for all.