Prease ah don't compare can or not!

Dinosaka

So now is don't compare with other countries....

White they say, black they also say.

Heads they are right, tail we are wrong.

Damm......they are very good at this game indeed.

So now is don't compare with other countries....

White they say, black they also say.

Heads they are right, tail we are wrong.

Damm......they are very good at this game indeed.

张部长说,请你们不要一次又一次 "人比人" 这也就是说 "会汽死人" [shakehead]

KNN , they keep on compare out pay to FTs , now we should not compare their pay with FTs Ministars ? [:p]

why they so obsessed with their pay?... get the job done, solve transport / housing /employment / flood / income gaps etc problems first, ......

KNN , they keep on compare out pay to FTs , now we should not compare their pay with FTs Ministars ? [:p]

You only have one mouth, our Elite's having two mouths, what can you say anymore to wins them ?

Moral of the statement, We Are Born Loser ! [bigcry]

Country building from the beginning was the hardest and we didn't have million-dollar ministers to take us where we are today.

Million dollar ministers want more millions and peg their salary to GDP growth, where did that leave us?

Well, the have change the formula but in chinese we call that

HUAN TANG BU HUAN YAO... change soup but it does not change the medicine.

It doesn't change a thing.

i'm so glad he made it to the parliament! Pat on the back for those who voted him in.

I LIKE!!!

Damn good speech! [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

Edited by RadX

But then this is the only problem they known how to solve, the rest they cmi, can only claim what can't be help lah; global problem lah, freaking once in 50 years lah .....

why they so obsessed with their pay?... get the job done, solve transport / housing /employment / flood / income gaps etc problems first, ......