Neutralsg 5th Gear January 14, 2012 Share January 14, 2012 Contentment is only found within. Grasshopper. Caine? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neutralsg 5th Gear January 14, 2012 Share January 14, 2012 It's not from me, just sometthing I read and share, cos in mcf we care and share mah No malice intended. Anyway, thanks for sharing to everyone here! Have a nice weekend! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged January 14, 2012 Share January 14, 2012 Do u know money is a need? No $ how to buy car ? No $ how to piak gers ? If can't drive , can't piak, than come to this world for what. Then I confirm you're Daddy got Marnie. If not how he got car and piak until you come out? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 14, 2012 Share January 14, 2012 Then I confirm you're Daddy got Marnie. If not how he got car and piak until you come out? Bicycle or trishaw? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 14, 2012 Share January 14, 2012 ok add 5000 from my rolex installment....who wanna share with me? Everything, grasshopper, be as generous as generous can be. You donno how to be debt free meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched January 14, 2012 Author Share January 14, 2012 No malice intended. Anyway, thanks for sharing to everyone here! Have a nice weekend! No worries, I am not a small gas person like some of the people here, just sharing something I felt that is meaningful. I am not a believer that money earned is to be spent unless it's on meaningful things such as making yourself and the world a better place. The other parts of it not bad, but being able to execute and apply it is another story Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched January 14, 2012 Author Share January 14, 2012 Everything, grasshopper, be as generous as generous can be. You donno how to be debt free meh? Of course I know, I am a financial planner, remember??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged January 14, 2012 Share January 14, 2012 I thought I read this somewhere I told my lawyer to prepare a law suit against him for using my words of wisdom. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged January 14, 2012 Share January 14, 2012 It's the quality that counts, not the quantity, take it from a person who has piak 500 over UGLY women.... there you go.I've corrected it for you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged January 14, 2012 Share January 14, 2012 Bicycle or trishaw? Errr Tricycle... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched January 14, 2012 Author Share January 14, 2012 there you go.I've corrected it for you. HAHA, turn off the lights and bomb the base, tot you are the wise man who teught me this? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phluvcat 6th Gear January 14, 2012 Share January 14, 2012 This (4) is always my mantra. I rejected projects overseas as I didn't want to spend too much time working. Lazy, some will call me. Bu Zeng Qi some will say. But what the heck, I happy, me family happy ok already. I same as you. I turned away promotion opportunities. And also at higher level, more politics instead of actual work. Dun like. At my low level, already knn politics everywhere. Its the balance I want and I am happy with it. If wanna biah, most prob own business, but not for other people, not exactly for money (sometimes not worth it at all if knn depression which happened to me before), not for credit, glory or power. I work for my passion, which is well not much to begin with. Well, not earning much if compared to my peers, but life is manageable, time for family and myself and the occasional kpkb and somewhat daily rants on the road...hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 14, 2012 Share January 14, 2012 Errr Tricycle... Power lah your Dad. My Dad use trishaw, say rain still got shelter, and tip trishaw rider, to "see water". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched January 14, 2012 Author Share January 14, 2012 Today I spent $150 on wedding dinner and $100 on karaoke....yeah....what's the point of having money if you don't spend it ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...