What graffiti best?

KARTer

my 19yr old car will be resprayed after CNY, my sons say, before that, why not let them draw/spray on its roof (not the whole car) now to 'test' their graphic talent?!! ...... without risking LTA summons, how far should I let them 'showcast' their self-declared 'talents'?

If no words are used, no nudity etc, i guess quite safe to let them do whatever, rite? [:)]

I m thinking if they are good, try spray the chinese word "Fu"... or "Huat"... ahahhahaha

my 19yr old car will be resprayed after CNY, my sons say, before that, why not let them draw/spray on its roof (not the whole car) now to 'test' their graphic talent?!! ...... without risking LTA summons, how far should I let them 'showcast' their self-declared 'talents'?

If no words are used, no nudity etc, i guess quite safe to let them do whatever, rite? [:)]

I m thinking if they are good, try spray the chinese word "Fu"... or "Huat"... ahahhahaha

you another parent who spoil kids ....... :blink:

they will upgrade from old car to HDB void deck to Buses and who knows, our MRT trains ..... [sweatdrop]

hmmmm......... might as well ask them to work for ah long partime ..... [sly][:p]

you another parent who kill kids talent [:p]

they will upgrade from old car to HDB void deck to Buses and who knows, our MRT trains ..... [sweatdrop]

hmmmm......... might as well ask them to work for ah long partime ..... [sly][:p]

it's art......

and my sons are working people, work too stress liao.... they want to de-stress niah

ok, tell them only my car

I am saving his kids ...... [sly]:D

those street graffiti are created by talented pple, you and I wont be able to even hold a spray can straight... :D

it's art......

and my sons are working people, work too stress liao.... they want to de-stress niah

ok, tell them only my car

better ideal ..... let him go up to the roof of the car and jump on it, fill it with water and rear Gold fish in it ..... [sly]

[laugh][laugh]

Edited by Picnic06

better ideal ..... let him go up to the roof of the car and jump on it, fill it with water and rear Gold fish in it ..... [sly]

[laugh][laugh]

my nephew and his frens already done that to my bro's old car few years ago..... [:(]

maybe i just ask them glue some plastic grass/turf to keep the inside cool on hot day... :o

you de-stress, but your di di very stressed?... :D

nope. he gets to rest for few days before call to action again ...... :ph34r:

for me, I have to work 6 days a week ........ [sweatdrop]