KARTer 2nd Gear January 13, 2012 Share January 13, 2012 (edited) What have you seen? Last nite near vivocity at the red light:- left side ah beng revving his engine as if to jio everyone for a drag race... right side, this is the interesting one: chio bu in her cabrio, right arm stretched out to hold the steering wheel (arm skin looked smooth), left hand kept caressing right arm....in between looked at her nails ..... woman drivers really cant focus on their driving...... Edited January 13, 2012 by KARTer ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear January 13, 2012 Share January 13, 2012 bo liao to the core Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 13, 2012 Author Share January 13, 2012 bo liao to the core you aint see nothing yet........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged January 13, 2012 Share January 13, 2012 (edited) What have you seen? Last nite near vivocity at the red light:- left side ah beng revving his engine as if to jio everyone for a drag race... right side, this is the interesting one: chio bu in her cabrio, right arm stretched out to hold the steering wheel (arm skin looked smooth), left hand kept caressing right arm....in between looked at her nails ..... woman drivers really cant focus on their driving...... MCF rule.. NPNT!!!! The chiobu one that is.. i have no interest in the ah beng in this rice car with an inflated ego.. Edited January 13, 2012 by Shull Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged January 13, 2012 Share January 13, 2012 you aint see nothing yet........... next time u see me dig nose... please don't post here. thank you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 13, 2012 Author Share January 13, 2012 MCF rule.. NPNT!!!! The chiobu one that is.. i have no interest in the ah beng in this rice car with an inflated ego.. if I meet her again..... if she was topless last nite, the pic would have been taken Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 13, 2012 Author Share January 13, 2012 next time u see me dig nose... please don't post here. thank you. a bit too common.... maybe if someone else pcc, then it may be photo-worthy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged January 13, 2012 Share January 13, 2012 a bit too common.... maybe if someone else pcc, then it may be photo-worthy PCC not enough time. unless traffic jam. but might cos accident at the ending. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear January 13, 2012 Share January 13, 2012 can see her nipples? wonder if nipples pink or not... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 13, 2012 Author Share January 13, 2012 PCC not enough time. unless traffic jam. but might cos accident at the ending. depends on age of the driver, if he's a hot 18yr old, 20 seconds gao dim?? (settled) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched January 13, 2012 Share January 13, 2012 (edited) What have you seen? Last nite near vivocity at the red light:- left side ah beng revving his engine as if to jio everyone for a drag race... right side, this is the interesting one: chio bu in her cabrio, right arm stretched out to hold the steering wheel (arm skin looked smooth), left hand kept caressing right arm....in between looked at her nails ..... woman drivers really cant focus on their driving...... Like that also want to tell huh....okie....last night I was sitted next to this 24 year old syt and she was wearing a low cut top, I could see quarter ball and suddenly a speck of dust fell somewhere near her cleavage, being the nice gentleman that I am, I used my index finger and thumb to help her remove...she was so grateful to me that she give me a peck on the cheeks, after that I fetch she and her friend to another place, her friend directed me the wrong way but she insisted on the correct way, hence some women do have a good sense of dickrection. Edited January 13, 2012 by Sabbie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 13, 2012 Share January 13, 2012 Like that also want to tell huh....okie....last night I was sitted next to this 24 year old syt and she was wearing a low cut top, I could see quarter ball and suddenly a speck of dust fell somewhere near her cleavage, being the nice gentleman that I am, I used my index finger and thumb to help her remove...she was so grateful to me that she give me a peck on the cheeks, after that I fetch she and her friend to another place, her friend directed me the wrong way but she insisted on the correct way, hence some women do have a good sense of dickrection. so.............. you just pickup a prositute, what so great ????? btw..... which national Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched January 13, 2012 Share January 13, 2012 so.............. you just pickup a prositute, what so great ????? btw..... which national Korean....looks like my avatar.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 13, 2012 Author Share January 13, 2012 Korean....looks like my avatar.... i think once in a while, i can go out with you, in their company... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 13, 2012 Author Share January 13, 2012 can see her nipples? wonder if nipples pink or not... some grow hair there one.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 13, 2012 Share January 13, 2012 some grow hair there one.... hmmmmm..... hairs around nipples .... ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.......... Primates .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched January 13, 2012 Share January 13, 2012 i think once in a while, i can go out with you, in their company... I got a fren, he always looking for people to join him during happy hour, you wan, I ask him to add you to his mailing list....haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 13, 2012 Share January 13, 2012 (edited) I got a fren, he always looking for people to join him during happy hour, you wan, I ask him to add you to his mailing list....haha... if its is a 'he' , leave me out ...... I am not that type and will never be ...... Edited January 13, 2012 by Picnic06 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...