CNA: US Marines Urinate On Dead Insurgents

Vulcann

He just blocked my view [mad]

Knn baiyee, my bro watching my six, you don't come and kachow, wait tio firefight, then sala crossfire tio

your baiyee karchng and turban, no say paisay hor. [laugh] [laugh] BTW, turban cloth good quality leh,

I use as sarong hor? [laugh]

Knn, join us for kopi lah, cb. :D

Knn baiyee, my bro watching my six, you don't come and kachow, wait tio firefight, then sala crossfire tio

your baiyee karchng and turban, no say paisay hor. BTW, turban cloth good quality leh,

I use as sarong hor?

Knn, join us for kopi lah, cb.

That sounds very exciting and how you wana use my turban is up to you.

Best is you tie porker up. You want 6, 9, fish, etc also can. No risk of crossfire also. Since the subject is on pang jio, we also can give him the golden shower [sunny] [sunny] [sunny]

Btw I busy till mth end leh...

That sounds very exciting and how you wana use my turban is up to you.

Best is you tie porker up. You want 6, 9, fish, etc also can. No risk of crossfire also. Since the subject is on pang jio, we also can give him the golden shower [sunny] [sunny] [sunny]

Btw I busy till mth end leh...

Use to wipe backside after washing, one end behind, one end in front, pull back and forth, wah!

Ah Pork LOVES being tied. Play bondage ah, wanna drip wax? [laugh] 7th month candles cheap this time of the year. [laugh]

Knn, end of the month, ok, maybe come in with out MU ai mai?

At least their govt acknowledge it. Tats more impt as they cant always control wat their ground soldiers do. But always rem its v easy to say from the armchair. We dun noe wat the soldiers are feeling at tat time.

Afghan soldiers can't I'd US ang mo and French ang mo. Mistaken identity.

Just like us locals also cannot differentiate an American from an Australian unless they open their mouths.

An ang mo is an ang mo...

there was an episode on top gear about us marines who were injured in battle. you guys should watch the episode

richard commented that the former marines needed the challenge to keep them going in life and without the challenge they'd be nothing

featured in that episode was a marine who lost both legs and an arm. that marine looked to be around 30 yrs old at most

this war is ridiculous and a waste of human lives and money, but the ones we should be blaming and pointing the finger at are the terrorists NOT the US special forces who are cleaning up the world's s--t.

if the US does not tackle the terrorist problem then terrorism is going to spread around the world! do you think other countries like russia or china will step up to do anything?

if terrorism comes to our shores, who do you think will be there to protect us?

why are we against a couple of marines pissing on dead terrorists? those terrorists are DEAD, instead lets think about what the terrorists will do to a marine who is still alive.

let us not forget who are the good guys here

I tend to hold a different view.

Once a man is down i.e. [angel] whatever he has done is history.

Can forgive but can never forget...

maybe you should think again if your brother was killed by a terrorist and you are missing all your limbs while trying to protect innocent lives. lets not forget that most or all of the marines deployed are innocent too. they do not deserve to be deployed into hostile territory nor to be fighting someone else's war