Jonpaul0104 2nd Gear January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 Movie.wmv Near miss on CTE towards SLE this morning.....the lorry driver looks like FT to me..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kspchew 2nd Gear January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 Always take precaution at merging lanes, should anticipate for such cases. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SLSAMG88 1st Gear January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 Near miss on CTE towards SLE this morning.....the lorry driver looks like FT to me..... Looks like your fault. He already signal for so long. You could have and should have give way. In the end, you almost had accident due to your selfishness. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mk1 Neutral Newbie January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 Think its ur fault.. drive so fast... lorry already cutting lane.. u should slow down instead of speed thru... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SLSAMG88 1st Gear January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 This is another self pwn thread! LOL! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 Peng you, how come you go and challenge lowlee you drive hummer ah i see lowlee i also siam ah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonpaul0104 2nd Gear January 12, 2012 Author Share January 12, 2012 Think its ur fault.. drive so fast... lorry already cutting lane.. u should slow down instead of speed thru... i think if u look carefully at the video, the lorry signal light was not on while he was coming out.....only when he was at my side and I flashed him, then the signal light was on.... my speed is only at max 70km/h.....dun think i am fast... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonpaul0104 2nd Gear January 12, 2012 Author Share January 12, 2012 Looks like your fault. He already signal for so long. You could have and should have give way. In the end, you almost had accident due to your selfishness. No no no....his signal light was not on when he come out from his lane...it was only on when he is almost beside me... look carefully at the video.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonpaul0104 2nd Gear January 12, 2012 Author Share January 12, 2012 Always take precaution at merging lanes, should anticipate for such cases. best of all, this is not a merging lane....this is the exit from TPE towards SLE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renegade777 5th Gear January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 Peng you, how come you go and challenge lowlee you drive hummer ah i see lowlee i also siam ah! Wrong. Hummer also siam la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonpaul0104 2nd Gear January 12, 2012 Author Share January 12, 2012 This is another self pwn thread! LOL! the lorry signal light was ON bcos his lane is a merging lane....after which he off it and come out to 2nd leftmost lane.... only when he is beside me then he on his signal light.... the 1 light showing is the rear tail light....cos the other side is not working so most pple thought that it is signal light.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonpaul0104 2nd Gear January 12, 2012 Author Share January 12, 2012 Peng you, how come you go and challenge lowlee you drive hummer ah i see lowlee i also siam ah! no lah...wat for i challenge lowlee.....mine is a milo tin leh....later i become iced milo..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 no lah...wat for i challenge lowlee.....mine is a milo tin leh....later i become iced milo..... ai yah in life, no choice one. sometime have to go behind lowlee for a few seconds . later overtake loh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lucaswh 1st Gear January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 Lorry never signal when changing lane. Only after that then signal, which imo, is even worse than not signalling at all. It's like..'did i just punch you? Oh sorry then' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainman 1st Gear January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 Near miss on CTE towards SLE this morning.....the lorry driver looks like FT to me..... No need to post such a video and come in and rant...potential flame bait. However I do think that the lorry could have wait abit longer to filter in, since u r traveling straight at a higher speed. Sometimes theres no right or wrong on the road, its all about courtesy. My 2 cents. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 see lorry better siam far far esp this kind of merging lane. they dont care one as first of all, its a lorry. secondly, the lorry most likely dont belong to them (the driver). I rather aim for a car to merge. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shawntai Neutral Newbie January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 The lorry did signal , intention to change lane. But after that cancel out due to driver coming in fast and pattern come out liao , change lane suddenly cause driver to jam brake. High beam him then he signal knn!! Driver not driving fast lar for goodness sake. HE IS ON THE EXPRESSWAY!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edwardthy 1st Gear January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 self-pawn thread. Stupid people asking stupid people for opinions. I rather go home zzz. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...