Confession of a Summon Auntie

Mustank

Typical singaporeans got money buy 100k car but stingy to pay 50cent? Kana Liao blame whatever system and everyone else but themselves? I takes a real gentleman to admit their mistake and pay for the consequences [gossip]

I'm glad to see more public CPs converted to the ERP system. This will deter cheating completely. These recalcitrant ba$tards must learn that you have to pay for using a public amenity - especially in land scarce Singapore. Nothing can be for free. Running toward one's car when a CP warden is spotted is so pass

I believe some really done their work but i guess some others are too garang to show off?

My house carpark is always full if not is 80% full and always got season parking vehicles parking along double yellow lines without obstructing traffic as the remaining available lots is always far away.

On and off, some vehicles always claim those double yellow line spot due to returning late and I am one of them. 5 days out of a week cannot get a slot so have to park illegally. But always scare tio summon but heck care coz returning home too late yet I still need to park so damn far to walk to lift lobby, so Bo chup.

All is fine for the past 1.5years till recently I got an summon. And I must thanks HDB that they know the situation for the late returning vehicle owner and They give clear instruction to the summon auntie not to summon us. But what are the reason that auntie still issue me that ticket? And still indicated to me that there are more available slots in the carpark that is located on the other side of the main road.

Nevertheless, this meant that they have done their job well too.

photo-1.jpg