Market Bad Badder

Sabbie

Market getting from Bad to Badder, I scare I kena retrenched, and I got mental disease, I scare no one will employ me......what are my options???

[sweatdrop] [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

For a moment I thought the third word of your thread title meant something or rather someone....

[sweatdrop] [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

For a moment I thought the third word of your thread title meant something or rather someone....

He kena retrenched and lost it....I scare I next....

YOU again?!

I thought we had discussed this before.

Sell your backside, right???

and u refused to give your contact for my clients......

NATO

U mean the Badder who kena banned two+-ago?

Yup, he lost his job as a professional racer, flipped and lost it and tio ban

Are u scared to die? If you accept death as inevitable, then retrenchment, disease, employment are just a phase before death.

Nothing else matters after death.

So why should you worry about things before death, as the happenings of now and future will become null and void and inconsequential when death took over.

If you accept death, then no need to worry. Fate has already predetermined your passage in life. Go with the flow of things, what bad or badder come may, just live through it.

U mean options on how to commit suicide? [laugh]

Yup, he lost his job as a professional racer, flipped and lost it and tio ban

Oic. Before that did his name appear in the public? There are very few local professional racers.

Edited by KARTer

Are u scared to die? If you accept death as inevitable, then retrenchment, disease, employment are just a phase before death.

Nothing else matters after death.

So why should you worry about things before death, as the happenings of now and future will become null and void and inconsequential when death took over.

If you accept death, then no need to worry. Fate has already predetermined your passage in life. Go with the flow of things, what bad or badder come may, just live through it.

I think if die fast is better than kena retrench and no money to live, you believe in fate? I only believe a bit, I believe we are a result of our actions

Oic. Before that did his name appear in the public? There are very few local professional racers.

I don't know, he claimed to be with some overseas racing team

U mean options on how to commit suicide? [laugh]

No no, hey guys I am serious, not joking or trolling for attention, I think the economy is really facing some headwinds and anything may happen, just wanna see how the wise people in this forum will do if in same situation as me

No worries lah, u still hv $360k ma.

I don't know, he claimed to be with some overseas racing team

OIC.... IMH's recreation room got online racing games n PC to surf MCF... :D

No worries lah, u still hv $360k ma.

Well but at the rate I spending how long can it last? 360k only, not say 3.6million