Pisces69 6th Gear January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 The FT manager is quite correct in what he said. Its true that Singaporean men had the disadvantage over FT and government is not doing anything to correct this disadvantage. Maybe gharmen want all the low level workers n low educated Sporeans to leave Spore n look fr work overseas? These pple r considered as useless n worthless to our high calibre Elites. They r only fit to b used as sacrifice to fight to protect the Elites when there is a war. Their lives r expendable to b used in e preservation of the Elites. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 Singaporean men higher pay , reservist , IPPT, want work-life balance... FT lower pay, no reservist , no IPPT, dont mind work-life imbalance..... if you are employer..who will u employ? wau hahaha Exactly. Our gharmen is making e FT more attractive to employers n trying to kill off all e low level Sporeans. Isnt this similar to what Hitler wanted to do. Build a superior Arian race? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 I'm already thinking of getting property in MY and plan to retire there liao. And I'm not shy of telling PM Lee and PAP about my plans, with full name and IC number. Retire in SG???? don't make my toes laugh......... Even if I got $500,000 in bank account, it's still not enough to retire here. So tell me, how many Sg ppl can afford to retire in SG? Sure, many ppl can retire, but alot will be busy picking up rubbish, sell tissue papers, sell dolls, clean toilets, etc etc With S$500,000, i can live almost like a king in MY. Who cares about SG........ HEAR HEAR. Fully agree. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 I spoke to a few FTs whom I have the privilege of meeting at a social gathering..guess what.... they openly say they will never renounce their own citizenship in their own home country as getting a PR status here in Singapore is good enough, same benefits as a citizen. So why bother? They tell me openly also they want to have the best of both worlds. Me and the other Sgp guys only shook our heads in disgust. Thanks to the MIW...due to the upcoming recession more and more of our own countrmen gonna face job loss soon. MIW is running out of ideas n desperate to try to keep economy flowing to keep GDP high so ty can justify their multi million dollar salaries. In e process, ty killing of local home grown Sporeans. But what e heck. Nothing is more important than ensuring the Elites continue to receive their obscenely high salaries so ty can enjoy e good life at e expense of e common man. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 some pinoys are plain arrogant... this news should be picked up by the media Ty r arrogant cos ty have it too good here. Ty also know ty r better off than e local Sporeans even. Thats why ty becoming more n more arrogant. Ty feel without them, SG wil collapse. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 (edited) MIW is running out of ideas n desperate to try to keep economy flowing to keep GDP high so ty can justify their multi million dollar salaries. In e process, ty killing of local home grown Sporeans. But what e heck. Nothing is more important than ensuring the Elites continue to receive their obscenely high salaries so ty can enjoy e good life at e expense of e common man. Cant be helped..... they need the money so that they can talk to CEOs..... and one even needs it to buy/wear the zorro outfit and say "I feel very rich"..... what can we say?? Edited January 11, 2012 by KARTer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 Cant be helped..... they need the money so that they can talk to CEOs..... and one even needs it to buy/wear the zorro outfit and say "I feel very rich"..... what can we say?? True also. Like that where do the poor stand in SG? Or sud ty b exported out to rid this clean green place of such scum? Or another alternative is to sack all e ministers n MPs n replace with cheep cheep FTs. We sud b able to save quite a lot of money which can b used to help the under-privileged here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 Pic linked from http://lesterchan.net/blog/2007/09/28/fore...1-million-mark/ Aiya, just fire that manager lah, send him back to his country. No respect for our defence minister Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 MIW is running out of ideas n desperate to try to keep economy flowing to keep GDP high so ty can justify their multi million dollar salaries. In e process, ty killing of local home grown Sporeans. But what e heck. Nothing is more important than ensuring the Elites continue to receive their obscenely high salaries so ty can enjoy e good life at e expense of e common man. some experts did caution SG GDP expansion model by importing workers is very dangerous and unsustainabe. Bring in workers drive costs of everything up and wages down. We are living it now already and you can see the extreme unhappines of native SGeans. They did not plan well at all when they flood our country with foreigners and many form enclaves, infiltrate our working system and employ their own kind. Old Guard said if we can't defend/excel ourselves in our own country we 're no good. If only he can experience how it feels when you are retrenched and replaced by FT because the boss is same race FT. We are not talking about whether we have real talents or efficient worker. Will FT Boss employ SG men when he has to go Reservist each year for 2 weeks ? or Mobilisation at last min to report back camp ? employ FT no disruption, lower salary - who rent 1 room share with 5 others compare to you, who just took 30 yrs loan for HDB.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CH_CO 6th Gear January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 (edited) very easy one , enough resentment is create by more f--k ups will result in a earlier elections , it is time for change, those PAP yes-man don't wake up their ideas and try to improve the lifes of those which voted for them , they will be the next to go. FT don't need to waste 2 years of their life while all SG men are liable for NS until 40. That includes IPPT and RT , as for FTs , they just have to become citizens after 21 and not be callable for NS , while SG man are liable for NS , fair? Comeon lah , Singapore man , just do the correct thing and vote against them. If i am going to be in power , i will make sure i will find means and ways to get back on those goons which are free loading Singapore and slap them with "corruption" crimes , tell me lah , how in the world do you think the ministers deserve their pay and on top of that directorship fee of the government controlled companies. Do these ministers declare their income , since they are public figures. Since they wanna complain about their reduction in salary how about try declaring the amount of money you take first and the source transparently before you complain about no one willing to take up. One good example , SMRT , sh1t cause by the previous CEO , she just abandon after collecting her bonus. Come on lah, if i am responsible i won't even take pay and still continue to clear up sh1t that was caused by me. Just see what kind of CEO the government controlled company appoint. You tell me lor worth it? The garmen can't do anything to her for those thing she done since she quit , tell me she took so much money throughout these years , the ones which appointed her should bear some responsibility for f--king up right. Stall a few hundred thousand passengers in Singapore can cause lesser damage than flooding in orchard which affects the rich. That's what happen when you employ people who work for money to appointments which support pap and as to serve the nation and its people. Well i did the best i could in the 2 and half years in NS for the miserable amount i take back as allowance as compared to the pay our ministers are getting , do you see me complaining? Are my complaints heard? To Grace Fu and those who are complaining about the pay cut , you should be ashamed. Don't tell me you do 100x more than what NS boys can do to deserve the millions. If not , i find it hard to be convinced of the pay. Edited January 11, 2012 by CH_CO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 some experts did caution SG GDP expansion model by importing workers is very dangerous and unsustainabe. Bring in workers drive costs of everything up and wages down. We are living it now already and you can see the extreme unhappines of native SGeans. They did not plan well at all when they flood our country with foreigners and many form enclaves, infiltrate our working system and employ their own kind. Old Guard said if we can't defend/excel ourselves in our own country we 're no good. If only he can experience how it feels when you are retrenched and replaced by FT because the boss is same race FT. We are not talking about whether we have real talents or efficient worker. Will FT Boss employ SG men when he has to go Reservist each year for 2 weeks ? or Mobilisation at last min to report back camp ? employ FT no disruption, lower salary - who rent 1 room share with 5 others compare to you, who just took 30 yrs loan for HDB.... Maybe then we sud also consider changing all the ministers/MPs with cheap FTs n see if ty still sing e same song. Put them in e same boat as all the other lowly Sporeans n then ty wil feel e heat. That seems like e only way to get them to wake up their ideas. Why even getting a US president to run SG wil b cheaper than our own PM. Not counting all e other ministers n President even. Let them know how is it to lose their jobs to FTs n then we wil see a more concerned gharmen. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CH_CO 6th Gear January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 (edited) Maybe then we sud also consider changing all the ministers/MPs with cheap FTs n see if ty still sing e same song. Put them in e same boat as all the other lowly Sporeans n then ty wil feel e heat. That seems like e only way to get them to wake up their ideas. Why even getting a US president to run SG wil b cheaper than our own PM. Not counting all e other ministers n President even. Let them know how is it to lose their jobs to FTs n then we wil see a more concerned gharmen. Wow , if Obama loses his elections in US i am more than glad to offer him our PM's pay for him to be here. At least he can speak better than the one we have. That one can't even speak proper Chinese with an accent of a kang tang. Edited January 11, 2012 by CH_CO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darkblue 1st Gear January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 Singapore got no oil, very unlikely there will be invaders... they have to brainwash and provide good life and pay package for the "human" resource here in Singapore. I am wondering why Singapore spend so much on military. Where as they can spend on healthcare benefits for the aging population. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 Wow , if Obama loses his elections in US i am more than glad to offer him our PM's pay for him to be here. At least he can speak better than the one we have. That one can't even speak proper Chinese with an accent of a kang tang. Obama wil do it fr much less than what e present guy is getting. Thats e whole purpose. Getting more value for money. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 Singapore got no oil, very unlikely there will be invaders... they have to brainwash and provide good life and pay package for the "human" resource here in Singapore. I am wondering why Singapore spend so much on military. Where as they can spend on healthcare benefits for the aging population. Maybe cos our politicians made many enemies in e past? New ministers wil reduce e fear that so many pple r out to get them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CH_CO 6th Gear January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 Singapore got no oil, very unlikely there will be invaders... they have to brainwash and provide good life and pay package for the "human" resource here in Singapore. I am wondering why Singapore spend so much on military. Where as they can spend on healthcare benefits for the aging population. To deter the ah bangs from neighboring countries to try to be funny with us and try to extort Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 So WP = Worst Party? Already inside the Cabinet? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 Singapore got no oil, very unlikely there will be invaders... they have to brainwash and provide good life and pay package for the "human" resource here in Singapore. I am wondering why Singapore spend so much on military. Where as they can spend on healthcare benefits for the aging population. We are a tiny dot surrounded by countries ruled by religion. If things go wrong, we can become as vulnerable as Israel... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...