Jamesc Hypersonic January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 Captain faster in helping you. not the gals lah........my friend and I was pissed off and we went to the joints in the city...... Oic I understand now! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 that's true, chang ping best What is 'chang ping'? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 What is 'chang ping'? It's a place in Dong Guan, China, a man's paradise, if you come back with any sperm left you are not a man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 It's a place in Dong Guan, China, a man's paradise, if you come back with any sperm left you are not a man Hei I tot you said Macau is "power"! Now you say its Dong Guan. Which is more better leh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear January 12, 2012 Author Share January 12, 2012 More than 6 guys? I would go BKK man! Have some fun! BKK go until sian liao la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 Hei I tot you said Macau is "power"! Now you say its Dong Guan. Which is more better leh? I don't go such places but my frens tell me both is power, but Macau you need $$$, you can get very young cais at dong guan at a fraction of the price at Macau.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cindytan 3rd Gear January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 what talking you, dun always fly people to holland ley i realize you are an ultimate stalker in this forum. whatever i do or whatever i posted even with the minimum amount of post i did per day you also will make an effort to reply. you know i appreciate your effort and attention given by you! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched January 13, 2012 Share January 13, 2012 i realize you are an ultimate stalker in this forum. whatever i do or whatever i posted even with the minimum amount of post i did per day you also will make an effort to reply. you know i appreciate your effort and attention given by you! hahaha, of course, I am very delicated to you Cindy, so how? when we going holland? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator April 7, 2014 Share April 7, 2014 Going Phuket this coming May. . . 1st timer to Phuket here. So wanna check with you guys what are the fun thing to do down there!!! Never the least, as a adrenaline pumping mcf member, i will rent a bike and "whack" down there. My initial itinerary - go kart - jungceylon - boxing stadium - central festive shopping centre - Phang nga bay Anyone have any good food or good spot at phuket? Please share with me!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic April 7, 2014 Share April 7, 2014 Going Phuket this coming May. . . 1st timer to Phuket here. So wanna check with you guys what are the fun thing to do down there!!! Never the least, as a adrenaline pumping mcf member, i will rent a bike and "whack" down there. My initial itinerary - go kart - jungceylon - boxing stadium - central festive shopping centre - Phang nga bay Anyone have any good food or good spot at phuket? Please share with me!!!! Kobayashi San, Kai-Sen ryori o ichiban oiishii desu O-kyotsukette ne............. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shibadog Turbocharged April 7, 2014 Share April 7, 2014 Going Phuket this coming May. . . 1st timer to Phuket here. So wanna check with you guys what are the fun thing to do down there!!! Never the least, as a adrenaline pumping mcf member, i will rent a bike and "whack" down there. My initial itinerary - go kart - jungceylon - boxing stadium - central festive shopping centre - Phang nga bay Anyone have any good food or good spot at phuket? Please share with me!!!! golfing there not bad if u r into it. But beware not all caddies speak English well. last time I was there (played blue canyon n laguna), I had this conversation with caddy: me: how far to pin? caddy: neng loi ha sip (150) me: meters or yards? (UOM not indicated in scorecard) caddy: yes. me: meters or yards? caddy: yes. so I went for 135m (150y) and it was about right. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 7, 2014 Share April 7, 2014 A trip to Phuket wont be complete unless u try their trans.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bearyloh 1st Gear April 8, 2014 Share April 8, 2014 Try the "hawker centre" opposite Royal Paradise Hotel, seafood is relatively cheap but stand firm as there are plenty touting around. Also, try paintball at the Shooting Range if your group is keen in such activities. Going Phuket this coming May. . . 1st timer to Phuket here. So wanna check with you guys what are the fun thing to do down there!!! Never the least, as a adrenaline pumping mcf member, i will rent a bike and "whack" down there. My initial itinerary - go kart - jungceylon - boxing stadium - central festive shopping centre - Phang nga bay Anyone have any good food or good spot at phuket? Please share with me!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator April 8, 2014 Share April 8, 2014 Kobayashi San, Kai-Sen ryori o ichiban oiishii desu O-kyotsukette ne............. arigatōgozaimashita! No address? haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator April 8, 2014 Share April 8, 2014 golfing there not bad if u r into it. But beware not all caddies speak English well. last time I was there (played blue canyon n laguna), I had this conversation with caddy: me: how far to pin? caddy: neng loi ha sip (150) me: meters or yards? (UOM not indicated in scorecard) caddy: yes. me: meters or yards? caddy: yes. so I went for 135m (150y) and it was about right. hahah. That's funny! Will keep that inside my itinerary too! Try the "hawker centre" opposite Royal Paradise Hotel, seafood is relatively cheap but stand firm as there are plenty touting around. Also, try paintball at the Shooting Range if your group is keen in such activities. Thank you @bearyloh I was thinking of shooting range too! Only have paintball arh? got real guns??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator April 8, 2014 Share April 8, 2014 A trip to Phuket wont be complete unless u try their trans.... Hahha. U tried before liao mah? FR leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 8, 2014 Share April 8, 2014 donno sabbie go where liao [sad] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 8, 2014 Share April 8, 2014 Hahha. U tried before liao mah? FR leh. Unfortunately never go phuket haha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...