Another pussy in making....

I wonder what is wrong with all these kuku parents nowadays. Last time if we kena scolded or punished by teacher go back sure kena another big one from our parents if they find out about it. Now? these kuku parents will go and scold the teacher instead, fvcking losers who doesn't know what is discipline. That is no wonder we see more and more spoilt kids on the streets [thumbsdown]

back to the story, I wonder what will happen when her son joins NS and goes botak [laugh]

Mommy cmi.. [thumbsdown] full of crap.. [shakehead]

Mommy boboy......FAILED! .... [furious]

Mommy boboy wanna hairdo like KIMCHI boy-bands when in NS....

So many kbkb, who will let sabbie cut his hair?

you are mine teacher or hair stylish meh???

i only let my teacher and hair stylist cut my hair.

I'd very much liek to slap the mother and son.

read liao buay tahan. got 7cm to cut confirm long until dont know what. she expect them to trim a bit?? send wrong signal on what is acceptable length.

I'm also traumatized, reading about how he was traumatized. :huh: :huh:

He was traumatised by the event. Like tha I suggest he ends his life now to avoid wasting public resources. He'll jump sooner or later. <_<

Wait till they grow old and this piece of sheet throws them away! :D

I wonder what is wrong with all these kuku parents nowadays. Last time if we kena scolded or punished by teacher go back sure kena another big one from our parents if they find out about it. Now? these kuku parents will go and scold the teacher instead, fvcking losers who doesn't know what is discipline. That is no wonder we see more and more spoilt kids on the streets [thumbsdown]

back to the story, I wonder what will happen when her son joins NS and goes botak [laugh]

LJ go wrong hole also traumatized. :D

I think "Traumatised" is over-used nowadays. Smlj also traumatised. Sibei lame. What are they expecting? Punitive damages? :huh:

I'm also traumatized, reading about how he was traumatized. :huh: :huh:

i think he better not let ppl find out who is he. confirm become joke of the school for been traumatized. -_-

You actually ARE still traumatized. "Forever Fever" [laugh] [laugh]

actually i always let my teacher cut my hair leh..

save money. what so trumatising. so many ppl come and tell me. ni heng yong gan. :D

If chio, I don't mind volunteer, plus give special.

This kind should be buay sai kwah one. [laugh]

Use petrol burn, faster also. :D

I would like for the teacher to cut the mother's hair. [laugh]