Yuan 6th Gear January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 He was traumatised by the event. Like tha I suggest he ends his life now to avoid wasting public resources. He'll jump sooner or later. Like that already being "traumatized"......Wait till he goes for his national service. Then again, nowadays NS is machiam holiday camp. Even got nights off or boot out on Friday night.....Sibey shiok..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 I like your replies. Thank you Thank you!!!! i am happy that my jokes are liked Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 mummy report police and complaint to saf lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 I wonder what is wrong with all these kuku parents nowadays. Last time if we kena scolded or punished by teacher go back sure kena another big one from our parents if they find out about it. Now? these kuku parents will go and scold the teacher instead, fvcking losers who doesn't know what is discipline. That is no wonder we see more and more spoilt kids on the streets back to the story, I wonder what will happen when her son joins NS and goes botak mother will sit in front of Mindef HQ on the ground until minister comes and sayang her and boyboy?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 Like that already being "traumatized"......Wait till he goes for his national service. Then again, nowadays NS is machiam holiday camp. Even got nights off or boot out on Friday night.....Sibey shiok..... I think "Traumatised" is over-used nowadays. Smlj also traumatised. Sibei lame. What are they expecting? Punitive damages? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 err.. can request jump with mummy?... both wear red with string attached together?.. i volunteer to pay for taxi fare to bring them to bedok reservior... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 mummy report police and complaint to saf lor... try SBF Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 Father CMI, motehr had to call the shots also. "PUT IT HERE!! HARDER CAN OR NOT??!!" [laugh] I"I COMPAIN AWARE, are you Aware??!!" AWARE ? I thought they are all same same kind one ? men hater types ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 I think "Traumatised" is over-used nowadays. Smlj also traumatised. Sibei lame. What are they expecting? Punitive damages? The most traumatised person is the one with a face:- hlaf-smile-half-cry..... from the lee family since the result of GE was out in May till now, not many things made him happy.... SAW's 'present' to him was the last straw.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 mother will sit in front of Mindef HQ on the ground until minister comes and sayang her and boyboy?? I know!!! I know!!!! http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg..._dyed_hair.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 The most traumatised person is the one with a face:- hlaf-smile-half-cry..... from the lee family since the result of GE was out in May till now, not many things made him happy.... SAW's 'present' to him was the last straw.. Sarporker spooted!!! http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg..._barbarian.html STOMPer Ethereal is shocked that a boy was given a drastic haircut by a teacher from his secondary school. She thinks the teacher acted like a 'barbarian', and worries the incident might scar the boy psychologically. According to an article in today's (Jan 7) New Paper, a mother was shocked when her son SMSed from school to say he was getting his hair cut. When she reached the school (Springfield Secondary), there were uneven patches on his head, and it looked as if it had been unprofessionally cut. The woman was so upset she called in the police and later complained to the Ministry of Education. The STOMPer elaborates: "I read with great disgust an article published in the New Paper dated on Jan 7 (Saturday edition). "What the mother did is ABSOLUTELY CORRECT!!! "My heart goes all out to the anguished mother and her traumatised son. 14 years of age is a vulnerable period. If there is no proper counselling and corrective action given to the boy, it will have a negative impact on his psychological well-being when he reaches adulthood. "Springfield Secondary acted more like a barbaric institution than a place for nurturing the young minds of our country. What is the point of giving assurance that such incidents will not be repeated when the damage has already been done?! "According to the article, the spokesperson for MOE and 2 'veteran' so-called principals stated that every school has its own policy on disciplining students about hair issues. So with this statement, the public would deduce that each school in Singapore is given the freedom to discipline its students according to their whims and fancies?!. "That teacher who cut the boy's hair drastically, and the allied educator who made the boy write the statement for 2 hours, are deemed and perceived to be unfit for the education system of Singapore. Bear in mind this is Singapore and we are well known for our elite world-class education system. "I feel a proper written apology must be made to the poor boy and his mother. If the school can torment the boy to write a 2-hour statement for his hairstyle, what is the use of an apology letter to the boy and his mother?! "The teacher who acted like a barbarian and the allied educator should face disciplinary action from their employer, i.e. MOE. As for the principal she has to be assessed on her job performance. "They, the tormentors of Springfield Secondary, should be thankful that they were not brought to court for inflicting psychological damage on an adolescent. "This is the year 2012, and not the 1960-80s where pupils in primary and secondary schools were treated like dirt!" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 Personally I feel the school could have handled it better, so simple, just write a warning letter to the parents to get his hair cut within a certain date stating that non compliance will lead to serious action like the school cutting the hair for him, letting a male teacher anyhow trimming his hair is not right as obviously he did a bad job, would you walk out of your house with a weird hairdo? So boo to the school for their incompetence in dealing with problems and boo to the mum for making it a big issue Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 9, 2012 Author Share January 9, 2012 i volunteer to pay for taxi fare to bring them to bedok reservior... i give a last ride in my car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 thanks for teaching me new words that i cant find in the Oxford dictionary cant help it generation y and z like that Now I think is Gen A- (come back to traditional Coconut Hair cut fesyen. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 i give a last ride in my car With opc license plate? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 actually i always let my teacher cut my hair leh.. save money. what so trumatising. so many ppl come and tell me. ni heng yong gan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unidentified 1st Gear January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 (edited) as usual,her son go NS will surelybe a MC king,AWOL king or a chao keng king. 1 word useless mother breed useless son. Edited January 9, 2012 by Unidentified Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kspchew 2nd Gear January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 all these gin nahs are so protected these days,wonder what will they become when they are enlisted, pussy soldiers? Having said that, I do not face any problems with hair cuts when in school or in the army. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...