Another pussy in making....

On 1/12/2012 at 11:47 AM, KARTer said:

i think the communication betw sch and parents are important in the interest of educating the kids. over-protective parents and bo-chup/too-strict teachers are equally 'harmful' to the development of the kids

Meanwhile, sometime even between father and mother they also cant agree on the methods of disciplining their kids.

but they make up for the argument at night le [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 1/12/2012 at 9:38 AM, Raymondism said:

honestly... i din read what u write...

our point is: the boy or teenager is a pussy... wanna challenge the rules but dun wan to face the music...

personally i m not interested to discuss whether the school is right...

if the school says sporting long hair gets death penalty.. and a boy decides to keep long hair... hang him...

If it was me and if i had a son , that fellow making a snide remark after starting a fight , i will just let my son to carry on and break the f--ker's teeth . If needed i will break the father's teeth for failing to discipline his son. I grew up in the school of hard knocks , i have no problems getting charged over this kind of small matter. Problem is , if he fight he must not lose. Never ever get into a fight you cannot win.

If my kid is wrong , i will make sure he gets his due punishments as well as i will make sure he apologizes for it. If he doesn't i will break his legs. That how my dad taught me and thats how i intend to teach my own.

Edited by CH_CO

On 1/12/2012 at 12:35 PM, CH_CO said:

If it was me and if i had a son , that fellow making a snide remark after starting a fight , i will just let my son to carry on and break the f--ker's teeth . If needed i will break the father's teeth for failing to discipline his son. I grew up in the school of hard knocks , i have no problems getting charged over this kind of small matter.

If my kid is wrong , i will make sure he gets his due punishments as well as i will make sure he apologizes for it. If he doesn't i will break his legs.

can see u old skool and yes, definitely agree with you on this...

Thing is, we see the immediate act as harsh, inhumane, uncivil...but I tell you years down the road, they will realise that it did them good......

On 1/12/2012 at 9:38 AM, Raymondism said:

honestly... i din read what u write...

our point is: the boy or teenager is a pussy... wanna challenge the rules but dun wan to face the music...

personally i m not interested to discuss whether the school is right...

if the school says sporting long hair gets death penalty.. and a boy decides to keep long hair... hang him...

YES boss....rules are rules...but er can sign HOTA first? At least do good le [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 1/12/2012 at 12:36 PM, RadX said:

can see u old skool and yes, definitely agree with you on this...

Thing is, we see the immediate act as harsh, inhumane, uncivil...but I tell you years down the road, they will realise that it did them good......

I only believe in , if i ah gua , my son will grow up ah gua. The more you protect the kid the more this kid would be a loser in life. Last time when i got into a fight , my DM brought us boxing gloves and gear , tell us to fight in front of the whole school and fight until both party wants to stop.

Edited by CH_CO

On 1/12/2012 at 12:41 PM, CH_CO said:

I only believe in , if i ah gua , my son will grow up ah gua. The more you protect the kid the more this kid would be a loser in life. Last time when i got into a fight , my DM brought us boxing gloves and gear , tell us to fight in front of the whole school and fight until both party wants to stop.

my old teachers better....if students want to fight and challange him he will say

' 530, outside school, no uniform, you and me....' [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

I tell you those teachers the BEST!!! And well, we came out ok wot

On 1/12/2012 at 12:44 PM, Nojoke123 said:

Has the child been warned before that ?

If so, then nothing to complain.

If not, then ....

I would assume the teachers would have aldy warned him, and maybe they have reached the limit...

well, this kid, when he starts work, let him be lo....if boss warn him, once twice, then when kena sack, GM MOTHER come and save him [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 1/12/2012 at 12:43 PM, RadX said:

my old teachers better....if students want to fight and challange him he will say

Same , my school just outside Gurkha camp and my DM is a ex-Gurkha officer.

On 1/12/2012 at 12:26 PM, Mazdaowner said:

Ello, ello Ah Sar.....what talking you? Even HERE got above 50 still act like a farking idiot,

don't expect AGE to be a sign of maturity, go onto the roads, 50yrs and above, acting like kids

behind the wheel, jousting, not giving way. Maturity is not age, it's in the person and the mind.

:D :D

BTW, school is JUST an institution, just like any other, with it's set of rules.

So SAF bring rile, steal live round, counsel first, second time, also counsel, third time, kill someone,

then, well.....see how lor? I donno about you, a lot of us here were brought up with corporal

punishment being metered out, and all of us have made it in our lives, all know how to associate PAIN with

wrong. It was thru such so called trauma that we survive thru, and made us what we are today.

Ello again Ah Sar.....diamonds also go trauma. And the best stones with no black spots...Go figure. -_-

so encik whats the difference between a 50year old with a car and a 14 year old with a car [laugh]

I was brought up with corporal punishment too which is why i disagree with it now. It didnt teach us anything more than pure animal instincts

On 1/12/2012 at 12:48 PM, Cerano said:

so encik whats the difference between a 50year old with a car and a 14 year old with a car [laugh]

I was brought up with corporal punishment too which is why i disagree with it now. It didnt teach us anything more than pure animal instincts

ok lah....let's agree to disagree...really. We have our experiences and our past to remind us.

Some do not want to be reminded, so, life is fair. This is why the world is such a wonderful place. If everybody agreed...MO no job leh..no army [laugh] [laugh]

On 1/12/2012 at 12:49 PM, RadX said:

ok lah....let's agree to disagree...really. We have our experiences and our past to remind us.

Some do not want to be reminded, so, life is fair. This is why the world is such a wonderful place. If everybody agreed...MO no job leh..no army [laugh] [laugh]

i believe in beating kids la but i dont agree with people beating my kids. i want to be the only one who beat them up jialat jialat [laugh] hard lesson learn at home is best

On 1/12/2012 at 12:50 PM, Cerano said:

i believe in beating kids la but i dont agree with people beating my kids. i want to be the only one who beat them up jialat jialat [laugh] hard lesson learn at home is best

[laugh] [laugh] lagi sadist [:p]

but sometimes, even harsheness at home bo pakai....need stranger to educate...then they MIGHT learn...

On 1/12/2012 at 12:43 PM, RadX said:

Seriously this is what I call respect! [laugh]

Imagine if the parents can't handle u,then let the school teachers handle.

And if a teacher can discipline better than his own parents,then why not.

On 1/12/2012 at 12:59 PM, Hondacub777 said:

Seriously this is what I call respect! [laugh]

Imagine if the parents can't handle u,then let the school teachers handle.

And if a teacher can discipline better than his own parents,then why not.

nowadays the teachers themselves will go home comprain to mama and papa [laugh] [laugh]

On 1/12/2012 at 12:26 PM, Mazdaowner said:

Ello, ello Ah Sar.....what talking you? Even HERE got above 50 still act like a farking idiot,

don't expect AGE to be a sign of maturity, go onto the roads, 50yrs and above, acting like kids

behind the wheel, jousting, not giving way. Maturity is not age, it's in the person and the mind.

:D :D

BTW, school is JUST an institution, just like any other, with it's set of rules.

So SAF bring rile, steal live round, counsel first, second time, also counsel, third time, kill someone,

then, well.....see how lor? I donno about you, a lot of us here were brought up with corporal

punishment being metered out, and all of us have made it in our lives, all know how to associate PAIN with

wrong. It was thru such so called trauma that we survive thru, and made us what we are today.

Ello again Ah Sar.....diamonds also go trauma. And the best stones with no black spots...Go figure. -_-

+1000

*LIKE*

On 1/12/2012 at 12:34 PM, RadX said:

eh a lot of those who din go thru corporal punishment also made it with their lives......

they lost it.... [laugh] [laugh] and good riddanc ei say [:p] [:p]

I know. [laugh] Those are the farkwits who complain, and thinks everyone owe him a farking living.

Today I poh one motherfarker in my company, OPC, suka suka drive, LTA ask me witness, I say ON!

knncb, buy OPC and abuse the system! :angry:

cheers-2286.gif

Are you my LONG LOST BROTHER??? [bigcry] [bigcry]

This is my war cry: HOOYAH! [laugh]

On 1/12/2012 at 12:35 PM, CH_CO said:

If it was me and if i had a son , that fellow making a snide remark after starting a fight , i will just let my son to carry on and break the f--ker's teeth . If needed i will break the father's teeth for failing to discipline his son. I grew up in the school of hard knocks , i have no problems getting charged over this kind of small matter. Problem is , if he fight he must not lose. Never ever get into a fight you cannot win.

If my kid is wrong , i will make sure he gets his due punishments as well as i will make sure he apologizes for it. If he doesn't i will break his legs. That how my dad taught me and thats how i intend to teach my own.