Yuan 6th Gear January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 knn... this youngt boy really pampered like nobody business... time have changed... During my time, my teacher can anyhow wrack us if we r not concentrating in class, or try to be funny. hair cut?? my friend kena cut at school liao... go home mother found out and kena wrack somemore.. then after that the mother bring him to barber to shave off all his hair and personally bring his son and appologies to the teacher somemore... When I meet my daughter's form teacher... I always told her that she is authorised to cane my daughter if she need to, I can even give here a black and white if she wants.. she told me that MOE has it own set of rules and teacher is not authorised to cane students since quite some time back... She told me that some teacher dont even bother to scold the student to avoid unnecessary trouble from parents.... i wonder how the student gg to behave in school? Last time my time (Gen X pri school days), caning got different levels. Classroom caning and public caning. Depends on seriousness of offences committed. Even got the number of canes for different levels. And the number of strokes. Classroom caning usually 1 small thin cane by female teacher. If she is chio, you can fantasize her after the caning. There will be pain but somehow enjoyable. Public caning usually 1 thick cane or a few thin canes together. Done by male stern principal. Usually those fatherly figure. Very painful. But if he big size, you die. Backside prepared to split. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 So tomorrow onwards there is a high chance you will be abnormal ?? keeping my fingers crossed now.... oh, remember badder who snapped?... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 during my primary school, I had a fight with another classmate, he took a pencil and pierce it into my hand, the teacher called up my dad and said that I am at fault because the the student's parents were richer and in teaching profession....my dad was very sad and teared....afterthat he worked very hard to be rich too.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 Last time my time (Gen X pri school days), caning got different levels. Classroom caning and public caning. Depends on seriousness of offences committed. Even got the number of canes for different levels. And the number of strokes. Classroom caning usually 1 small thin cane by female teacher. If she is chio, you can fantasize her after the caning. There will be pain but somehow enjoyable. Public caning usually 1 thick cane or a few thin canes together. Done by male stern principal. Usually those fatherly figure. Very painful. But if he big size, you die. Backside prepared to split. since the punishment didnt required naked butts... didnt you guys put books inside the pants as "bumper"?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 during my primary school, I had a fight with another classmate, he took a pencil and pierce it into my hand, the teacher called up my dad and said that I am at fault because the the student's parents were richer and in teaching profession....my dad was very sad and teared....afterthat he worked very hard to be rich too.... male or female classmate? mother chio bo? on a serious note, the teacher ought to be shot.... :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 during my primary school, I had a fight with another classmate, he took a pencil and pierce it into my hand, the teacher called up my dad and said that I am at fault because the the student's parents were richer and in teaching profession....my dad was very sad and teared....afterthat he worked very hard to be rich too.... this is the kind of situation im talking bout... No double standards... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 keeping my fingers crossed now.... oh, remember badder who snapped?... I think we are hihg risk group as Badder, you and me maybe same age group late 40s ~ early 50s... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 since the punishment didnt required naked butts... didnt you guys put books inside the pants as "bumper"?? My principal then was such an expert in caning that he can detect "bumper" butts and "clothed" butts from afar and before he begin the caning process. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 some parents prefer hard some parents prefer soft. the best way to stay out of this is to let the parents handle it themselves. i think its not very good to put a hand to a stranger a student is not really a stranger to the teacher... but we do need more details on what has transpired between the boyboy and the school... for all we know what bro Tigerwood posted may well be the case.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 male or female classmate? mother chio bo? on a serious note, the teacher ought to be shot.... :angry: Male classmate of cos la, he told my dad, the other student stay landed and rich and are higher class people....I think teachers at another school or what... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 this is the kind of situation im talking bout... No double standards... Precisely, it is common to find such double standards and inaptness in the civil sector, if not why so many fraudulent cases? I got a fren who is a teacher too, lacks eq and management skills.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 Nah, I tell mine, got roof, got food, no owe money, be contented. Mai compare here compare there like all the other stupid essholes out there. Tio boh? wah you very the fierce man... I trained my chewren : This is SG - work as minister can get mirrion $ salary ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 actually with the OVERLOAD overpop, the skool shd consider that option.... after kena kicked out, better for them to roam the streets or work for you part time?.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 10, 2012 Author Share January 10, 2012 after kena kicked out, better for them to roam the streets or work for you part time?.... go to DRCs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 The truth is that most people are fools and you also want to be a fool.... majority does not mean right if not we won't have so many people kbkb about MIW... your words are quite profound but mostly true.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 go to DRCs is there a typo... PRC? Dillinguents Reform Centre sibo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 during my primary school, I had a fight with another classmate, he took a pencil and pierce it into my hand, the teacher called up my dad and said that I am at fault because the the student's parents were richer and in teaching profession....my dad was very sad and teared....afterthat he worked very hard to be rich too.... tats why u r like that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 i think its a failure on the mother's part to allow her stuff to become some sort of delinquent with long hair to start with. However i still disagree with the school's handling of the issue. If this were a corporation it'd be lambasted to the sky. so mother wrong school also wrong 1-1 now back to the son... he is a pussy, agree? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...