Cerano 1st Gear January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 SHOVE you mean? paiseh i mean son ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 Sleep with the mother, is that harsher? then kick him out of the damn school. im in favour of non-physical but harsh punishment Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 Most important is they can take care of themselves, first and foremost. I, too will not want to burden my boys, if cannot, let me go fast, I don't like to drag. I guess we belong to the older generation where we prefer to take care of ourselves and not burden the family, in fact, I would check myself into a nursing home if required..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 (edited) knn... this youngt boy really pampered like nobody business... time have changed... During my time, my teacher can anyhow wrack us if we r not concentrating in class, or try to be funny. hair cut?? my friend kena cut at school liao... go home mother found out and kena wrack somemore.. then after that the mother bring him to barber to shave off all his hair and personally bring his son and appologies to the teacher somemore... When I meet my daughter's form teacher... I always told her that she is authorised to cane my daughter if she need to, I can even give here a black and white if she wants.. she told me that MOE has it own set of rules and teacher is not authorised to cane students since quite some time back... She told me that some teacher dont even bother to scold the student to avoid unnecessary trouble from parents.... i wonder how the student gg to behave in school? Edited January 10, 2012 by Tigershark1976 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 Sleep with the mother, is that harsher? only u and radx will come out with this kind of thing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 I got one friend, last time told me must use LOVE to bring up chewren, she did that with her daughter, now daugher call her "CCB and KNNBCB" she LL, dare not raise a hand, sit corner cry and tell my wife her SAD story, I suan back, "And many years ago, you cursed me on the way I brought up my boys...fark you dead, you farking deserve it now" Daughter also tell Father to Fark off. Father........LPPL. I think she missed the point. Too soft soft to chewren and they learn all the hardcore outside. Teach and inculcate good manners and behaviour = you have to teach them how to select friends. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 I don't even want to go there. End it there and then. Drive my car onto a tree. I guess we belong to the older generation where we prefer to take care of ourselves and not burden the family, in fact, I would check myself into a nursing home if required..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 You and Soya like. [laugh] only u and radx will come out with this kind of thing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 u got 5 years to repent errrrmmm.. 4 yrs + oni... heng ah ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 This is so funny...... [laugh] You are really imaginatively creative. recently very busy now freer than usual (business no good leh) Must find ways to cheer myself. If it makes you laugh, I'm happy already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 The daughter has since dropped out of school, she's been asking my wife to get me to help, but I'm not going to, because it's simply not my problem. She kept saying her daughter respects me, and will listen to me. Nah, it's HER family problem, and I don't want a hand in any of this. I never forgot the way she cursed me and my wife when I disciplined my boys. Such people can rot for all I care. Even my Brother In Law shouted at me about the way I trained my boys, (THIS IS SPATA!!) now, he's eating his words, says they are very well behaved etc.. or course, behind my back. I think she missed the point. Too soft soft to chewren and they learn all the hardcore outside. Teach and inculcate good manners and behaviour = you have to teach them how to select friends. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 I don't even want to go there. End it there and then. Drive my car onto a tree. Ok what, can sing and dance with people my age.....quite modern nowdays I think.....cayman roadholding good, can hit tree? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 sibei jialat..... nowadays the ginnah cannot make it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 I don't even want to go there. End it there and then. Drive my car onto a tree. I drive you and nail you on the tree and I take your Porchee can ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 By then no more Cayman, something else, anything can hit tree if you...LET GO! [laugh] Ok what, can sing and dance with people my age.....quite modern nowdays I think.....cayman roadholding good, can hit tree? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 By then no more Cayman, something else, anything can hit tree if you...LET GO! [laugh] Okay, anyway I just think the govt sector and teachers really have low EQs and bad management, end of story! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 The daughter has since dropped out of school, she's been asking my wife to get me to help, but I'm not going to, because it's simply not my problem. She kept saying her daughter respects me, and will listen to me. Nah, it's HER family problem, and I don't want a hand in any of this. I never forgot the way she cursed me and my wife when I disciplined my boys. Such people can rot for all I care. Even my Brother In Law shouted at me about the way I trained my boys, (THIS IS SPATA!!) now, he's eating his words, says they are very well behaved etc.. or course, behind my back. wah you very the fierce man... I trained my chewren : This is SG - work as minister can get mirrion $ salary ! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...