RadX Moderator January 10, 2012 Author Share January 10, 2012 die lah how arh ?? Where to hide ? Cham liao... I repent I repent !!!! u repent or you pant?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 Than last time everytime lau sai is what now..........full of sheet. [laugh] I think I self pwned on this post. regret man... feels like I open house for all to shoot behind one... No fair... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 I got one friend, last time told me must use LOVE to bring up chewren, she did that with her daughter, now daugher call her "CCB and KNNBCB" she LL, dare not raise a hand, sit corner cry and tell my wife her SAD story, I suan back, "And many years ago, you cursed me on the way I brought up my boys...fark you dead, you farking deserve it now" Daughter also tell Father to Fark off. Father........LPPL. These children will not take care of them during old age lah. The parents nvr instill them the correct value. Come old age, got fart by their kids. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 10, 2012 Author Share January 10, 2012 i think its a failure on the mother's part to allow her stuff to become some sort of delinquent with long hair to start with. However i still disagree with the school's handling of the issue. If this were a corporation it'd be lambasted to the sky. balanced view, and yes, but perhaps skool give many warning but this delinquent never listen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 Knn, don't say out here in public forum can or not? Tonight you home, I send one bundle $10000 bills. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 Next to OG also got. [laugh] er...i know some who are in that big building next to Adelphi le Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 balanced view, and yes, but perhaps skool give many warning but this delinquent never listen then kick him out of the damn school. im in favour of non-physical but harsh punishment Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 er...i know some who are in that big building next to Adelphi le That one my fiend next to me in Primary works there. He is the one who kept talking to me and I told him keep quiet keep quiet but Ceecher always caught me toking... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 Better start preparing apology letter to Straits Times, no full page boh sng hor. [laugh] Please put photo also. [laugh] die lah how arh ?? Where to hide ? Cham liao... I repent I repent !!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 10, 2012 Author Share January 10, 2012 then kick him out of the damn school. im in favour of non-physical but harsh punishment actually with the OVERLOAD overpop, the skool shd consider that option.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 Brudder this is just a post made up by me. Donch be too serious about it. But frankly many kids are getting bolder to cross the line. agreed. u got see stomp that 14 y.o chao lian steal her mum jewelry and pawn then take 10k in cash buy lv? wah that one take the cake Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 10, 2012 Author Share January 10, 2012 That one my fiend next to me in Primary works there. He is the one who kept talking to me and I told him keep quiet keep quiet but Ceecher always caught me toking... backbencher si bo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 die lah how arh ?? Where to hide ? Cham liao... I repent I repent !!!! u got 5 years to repent Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 Most important is they can take care of themselves, first and foremost. I, too will not want to burden my boys, if cannot, let me go fast, I don't like to drag. nowadays its like parents take care of the kids till they die one la, not the opposite, frankly I also dun expect my kids to take care of me, I just hope i am not a burden to them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 SHOVE you mean? i think its a failure on the mother's part to allow her stuff to become some sort of delinquent with long hair to start with. However i still disagree with the school's handling of the issue. If this were a corporation it'd be lambasted to the sky. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 All kidding niah lah. I think I self pwned on this post. regret man... feels like I open house for all to shoot behind one... No fair... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 I have no statistics to show, but believe as long as it's not excessive, actions like throwing things across the classroom etc may not really hurt. My peers and I have gone thru that and all of us are quite 'normal' till today. How i discipline my kids no doubt is my own choice, but as the outcomes are likely to have impacts on those who have to interact with them when they are adults. If they turn out to be bad, people around them will be affected one way or another. So far, speaking for my own family, the so-called hard methods they went thru from me and my wife dont seem to have made them bad adults. In fact, their cousins said they now wish my bro/sis had treated them just as hard. But of course my 'hard' may be different from other parents' 'hard/soft'... it's quite relative. some parents prefer hard some parents prefer soft. the best way to stay out of this is to let the parents handle it themselves. i think its not very good to put a hand to a stranger Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear January 10, 2012 Share January 10, 2012 For all you know it went this way : School Discipline Master (SDM): Told you to cut your long hair why didn't you do it ? Ah Boy : I happy what ? Screw U lah ! SDM : Hey don't use vulgar words ! Ah Boy : This is the way I speak what KNNCCB - hahaha you no balls Cut my hair lah ! SDM : I'll tell your parents of your insubordination and total disrespect to the school Ah Boy : My mother is General Manager OK (in Nike) her pay 10X yours lah you got no dignity to talk to her because you no balls ! My mummy will never never side you one she always say this : JUST DO IT ! SDM : You want me to cut your hair ? Ah Boy : Yah lah ! JUST DO IT ! you stupid fool hahahahaaa u bo lan jiao ! This is so funny...... [laugh] You are really imaginatively creative. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...