Pisces69 6th Gear January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 Got "reputation" to upkeep lah. [laugh] OK I ustand. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 S&M again, after kana from mata for underage, rotan. [laugh] Aiyah. School gers also got 16 n above mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 Got scream you damn lucky liow, some speaker spoilt, no sound. :D Ty only squeak squeak squeak. Dunno if ty cumming or ty turning into a mouse??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 Faster faster??? I want 69 69? Ya how u know? U been peeping at me while I doing ah. Ty scream "faster Faster............Harder harder.............Dont stop dont stop............Im cumming nnnooooowwwwwwwww.............AArrrrggggggggggggggggg. Then u must hold their ass tight tight so ty cannot wriggle free n look out for arms n legs flying all over e place. U not careful ty punch n kick u to death. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 Someone have just suggested that to me yesterday. Parking is an issue at Bishan these days... where else? Turf Club then. There got lots of parking lots. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 but they make up for the argument at night le [laugh] more like 'punishment' at nite except the 'victim' enjoys the 'pain' with moans and groans...... some prefer to act doc vs nurse, in this case teache vs parent??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 Turf Club then. There got lots of parking lots. better lock the car, else someone else may take it for a test drive when he mistakes it as belonging to one of used car dealers there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 Aiyah. School gers also got 16 n above mah. some teachers look like only 16.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 All students and parents should know that by joining a school, the student is subjected to school rules. If the student or parent is not happy with the school rules, then don't join the school. Go for home-school or pay more to attend a private school. Secondly, if the student in question is so easily traumatized by a simple hair cut, then I think his mother is not doing him a favour by kicking up such a fuss. The real world is cruel and tough. This student will have a hard time facing the reality in the future, if his mother continues to shelter him like a toddler. The DM can only snip the disobedient student hair if the rules allow him to do it. Or at least previous warning of such a punishment has be given to the student n parent clearly. WHich means if the student knows the consequence (ie his hair will be cut) yet still chooses to break the rules on hair style, he deserves it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 Same , my school just outside Gurkha camp and my DM is a ex-Gurkha officer. Sungnila-Utama?? (spell check)... cannot be Cedar Girls, rite? The other one, Bartley, is 'below' the camp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CH_CO 6th Gear January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 (edited) Sungnila-Utama?? (spell check)... cannot be Cedar Girls, rite? The other one, Bartley, is 'below' the camp Dude when i was studying , it was still on the hill , it moved down only during 96 or something. By the way the current new building in the gurkhas camp is sitting on the land where it used to be my old blocks. The current school is merely sitting on the field and primary school just a small part of it. There used to be a quick sand pit or something , this actually made the new campus unsafe after see cracks and they can do something to remedy it. Hmm cedar girls used to be from bartley too, they took the girls out and it became cedar girls. Reminds me of the stupid and foolish days. But it was fun. Edited January 12, 2012 by CH_CO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 i believe in beating kids la but i dont agree with people beating my kids. i want to be the only one who beat them up jialat jialat hard lesson learn at home is best i prefer spanking..... but only xmm's butts.. .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 Dude when i was studying , it was still on the hill , it moved down only during 96 or something. it must have moved up and then down?...... there was a school gate not to far from previous SPCA same level as the main Bartley Road during my time which was before 96. nevermind, just checking Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CH_CO 6th Gear January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 (edited) it must have moved up and then down?...... there was a school gate not to far from previous SPCA same level as the main Bartley Road during my time which was before 96. nevermind, just checking Ya move up and down , 91 moved up to the defunct mount vernon secondary, whole place tear down , 96 move back down. Oh SPCA moved. Knn 2.4km need to run upslope. Edited January 12, 2012 by CH_CO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 Ya move up and down , 91 moved up to the defunct mount vernon secondary, whole place tear down , 96 move back down. Oh SPCA moved. Knn 2.4km need to run upslope. my old school was above mt vernon, way back. didnt know cedar was once together with bartley Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moredhel 2nd Gear January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 Ya move up and down , 91 moved up to the defunct mount vernon secondary, whole place tear down , 96 move back down. Oh SPCA moved. Knn 2.4km need to run upslope. I rem that s--t.... 2.4km need to run the sheltered pathway up the steps from mshs pri field to mshs sec. I miss the 6.30am fried chicken wings..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 ok la but im saying that pussy or not us parents have the right to be told about every single funny occurance happening in school and should be told before the school takes any action no matter how minor. Maybe today the DM cut 7cm, what if tomorrow they set a precedent cutting off 10cm and so forth. Also my other grouse is the lack of professionalism and standardisation of protocol within schools. What may be acceptable in one may not be acceptable in another. This is ridiculous since the laws become roving variable targets for the DMs to set. ah ser, frankly speaking i don't know whether you have friends who are teachers. Most importantly teachers who are old birds who have been in the service long enough to witness the whole transition of the education system from one centred around old school corporal punishment to one which espouses alot of LJ sai about 爱的教育。 well at least when i was in primary school, my teachers spank us readily in class if we fell out of discipline order. In secondary school, my discipline mistress was an ASP in the VSC. Once every 2 weeks, she will conduct attire and neatness checks. KNN, even the ah beng ah seng in schools also dont dare to play punk with her. The schoolyard i know was run like a tight ship. it might be harrowing in those days being terrorised by teachers who were zealous about such things down to a T but trust me, it is very much preferred to an alternative scenario, seeing some random student take on the school and win based on some technicalities from child and/or young people psychology. Where's the dignity and respects left for teachers? And where does this leave us, the compliant lot? Stupid, square and unable to think out of the box to beat the system? What sort of values are you instilling in the heads of so many? I can tell you straight. if i wasn't disciplined and/or manhandled the old school way, i might have gone astray. I might never have turned out the way i am today. Before you go around espousing the finer points of child handling as validated by child psychologists and/or behavioural scientists, let me put something plain to you. Education is not Finance. One does not tweak education policies and change the education model just so that changes, hopefully for the better, will surface in say 5 years or even 1 year time. The dynamics of an education system are simply not as fast as compared to the state of flux/turmoil in an economy. Rather, what one changes now might only manifest in some unforseen repercussions 50 years later. Many years later, when that very cohort has graduated, gone into the workplace, became parents of their own and found themselves at the crossroads of their very lives. So before you make a judgement call, saying whatever whatever that is done now is wrong, what justifies you to say that? Some central dogma from child psychology? Think again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 12, 2012 Share January 12, 2012 better lock the car, else someone else may take it for a test drive when he mistakes it as belonging to one of used car dealers there Hello unker..............U never wear yr reading glasses ah? TURF CLUB NOT TURF CITY hor. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...