Raymondism Twincharged January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 Yes, they make shoes and apperals as well, apart from sunglasses. is she GM of oakley? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 I JUST didn't wanna say it. You had to dig it out. I had the convent chicks all over me, pitying me. Public caning is like martyrdom. Become hero instantly. Popularity +3, chick appeal +2, reputation +5. You forgot how things work when we were 14. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 Please lah, I also tio public caning before, never gave it much thought either. Big deal. What doesn't kill you, makes you strong. bro dun be so hard on him.... low esteem may happen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 I JUST didn't wanna say it. You had to dig it out. I had the convent chicks all over me, pitying me. SJC? *faint* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 I'm not good, nor bad. just plain EVIL. . real world is always cruel, and yes, if arms are allowed here we'll see so many murders everyday done by the good ones because of the frustration over the bad ones Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 The experiences does come in HANDY. -_- Yeah, who needs 72 virgins when you can have 72 sluts. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 Thank God no! is she GM of oakley? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 Got meh? He already got liow, how low can it go? bro dun be so hard on him.... low esteem may happen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 KNS, CHIJ, SCGS. WooHoo!! [laugh] knn...now all my wife and sister's good friends. SJC? *faint* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 KNS, CHIJ, SCGS. WooHoo!! [laugh] knn...now all my wife and sister's good friends. IJ girls not bad la... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 I JUST didn't wanna say it. You had to dig it out. I had the convent chicks all over me, pitying me. convent chicks are D best! Holy jeez. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 Yeah, I should know. White inner shirt, look so innocent, succubus in disguise! "Black panties with an ANGEL'S FACE" IJ girls not bad la... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 Damn, I'm having old memories of hot times. Capitol Carpark makan lah! convent chicks are D best! Holy jeez. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 Yeah, I should know. White inner shirt, look so innocent, succubus in disguise! "Black panties with an ANGEL'S FACE" sometimes polka dot... disclaimer: read from the net *innocently* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 Ray, from my years of experience......NEVER. Nylon was the IN thing. sometimes polka dot... disclaimer: read from the net *innocently* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 Ray, from my years of experience......NEVER. Nylon was the IN thing. izzit so she lied to me? she was not from IJ? btw when u experiencing.. i was still watching tom and jerry... maybe black n white TV Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 I gather it would be that time. izzit so she lied to me? she was not from IJ? btw when u experiencing.. i was still watching tom and jerry... maybe black n white TV Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged January 11, 2012 Share January 11, 2012 I gather it would be that time. so my time different liao... lacy also hv :x ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...