Another pussy in making....

I JUST didn't wanna say it. You had to dig it out.

I had the convent chicks all over me, pitying me. :D

Public caning is like martyrdom. Become hero instantly. Popularity +3, chick appeal +2, reputation +5. You forgot how things work when we were 14. [laugh]

Please lah, I also tio public caning before, never gave it much thought either.

Big deal. What doesn't kill you, makes you strong.

bro

dun be so hard on him....

low esteem may happen

I'm not good, nor bad. just plain EVIL. [laugh]

real world is always cruel, and yes, if arms are allowed here we'll see so many murders everyday done by the good ones because of the frustration over the bad ones [laugh]

Yeah, I should know. [laugh] White inner shirt, look so innocent, succubus in disguise! [laugh]

"Black panties with an ANGEL'S FACE" [laugh]

sometimes polka dot...

disclaimer: read from the net *innocently*

Ray, from my years of experience......NEVER. Nylon was the IN thing. [laugh]

izzit

so she lied to me? she was not from IJ?

btw when u experiencing.. i was still watching tom and jerry... maybe black n white TV

I gather it would be that time.

izzit

so she lied to me? she was not from IJ?

btw when u experiencing.. i was still watching tom and jerry... maybe black n white TV