Another pussy in making....

Got maid so not scared! Huat ah! :D

Nowadays the field pack straps all hanging everywhere like limp dongs?

Last time confirm take 20 extras, 1 for each limp strap

Wait till this gu-niang go to NS. Then again, nowadays NS is like holiday camp liaoz.

Maybe he is a whitehorse can siam NS for 12 yrs . Or son of a gun PRs , can renounce citizenship before NS call up ? [:p]

Buay kjan one lah. [laugh]

MILF I got special for her also.

But as an expected buay kwah.....petrol just up 4 cents......... I rather put the petrol in my fuel tank and experiment if my piss is flammable like the STIGs :o

When I was in SJI, I kena 4 by 2 hairstyle. Lan lan suck thumb

I agree. Last time, school tio publiuc caning, public haircut, now WHY cannot? Knn, NS need mother to follow also. WTF!

Buay kjan one lah. [laugh]

Experiment then. [laugh]

Excerpt from conversation with 'Wilson the Basketball':

*Maybe a little zippo fluid will do the trick.*

*Ah...there she goes...*

*Click*

*FIRE!!! WooOooOO!!*

Take 50% also nevermind, take, take. :D

Mai...later I have to give up pursuing my personal interests. Can't even have my salted duck soup in peace.

And worse.....maybe have to end up having Egyptian girls carry my litter.....