Lethalstrike Turbocharged January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 Wait till this gu-niang go to NS. Then again, nowadays NS is like holiday camp liaoz. Got maid so not scared! Huat ah! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moredhel 2nd Gear January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 Sorry, sorry, my mistake. [laugh] Please take a 30% pay cut. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moredhel 2nd Gear January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 Got maid so not scared! Huat ah! Nowadays the field pack straps all hanging everywhere like limp dongs? Last time confirm take 20 extras, 1 for each limp strap Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jasonjst 3rd Gear January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 Wait till this gu-niang go to NS. Then again, nowadays NS is like holiday camp liaoz. Maybe he is a whitehorse can siam NS for 12 yrs . Or son of a gun PRs , can renounce citizenship before NS call up ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 Coming to MCF is a traumatic experience. he is too traumatized to know the different. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 Don't pray pray, wait he stalk you. I did it in the spirit of "Forever Fever".... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 Buay kjan one lah. MILF I got special for her also. But as an expected buay kwah.....petrol just up 4 cents......... I rather put the petrol in my fuel tank and experiment if my piss is flammable like the STIGs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 If I get so much salary, 50% also still HUAT AH!!! [laugh] Please take a 30% pay cut. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 When I was in SJI, I kena 4 by 2 hairstyle. Lan lan suck thumb I agree. Last time, school tio publiuc caning, public haircut, now WHY cannot? Knn, NS need mother to follow also. WTF! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 Coming to MCF is a traumatic experience. yeah, the standard Baptism of fire. (kenna Fark LRC.) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moredhel 2nd Gear January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 Buay kjan one lah. Experiment then. Excerpt from conversation with 'Wilson the Basketball': *Maybe a little zippo fluid will do the trick.* *Ah...there she goes...* *Click* *FIRE!!! WooOooOO!!* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moredhel 2nd Gear January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 If I get so much salary, 50% also still HUAT AH!!! [laugh] Do I get the other 20% for good recommendation? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 I always had 4/2 when in SJI. Cooling mah. When I was in SJI, I kena 4 by 2 hairstyle. Lan lan suck thumb Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 Admit it, you love the undeniable attention. [laugh] yeah, the standard Baptism of fire. (kenna Fark LRC.) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 Take 50% also nevermind, take, take. Do I get the other 20% for good recommendation? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 Admit it, you love the undeniable attention. [laugh] from who??? yuan??? i am not gay Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 Springfield must be an Ah Qua school I always had 4/2 when in SJI. Cooling mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moredhel 2nd Gear January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 Take 50% also nevermind, take, take. Mai...later I have to give up pursuing my personal interests. Can't even have my salted duck soup in peace. And worse.....maybe have to end up having Egyptian girls carry my litter..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...