What is most difficult to understand in life?

KARTer

A very brilliant and prominent thinker (the one on wheelchair, a scientist/maths genius) ever said:

WOMEN!!!

If he's right, how to understand a bit more?

Hope on day someone can invent a scanner to scanner their brain and see exaxtly what's inside :D

So far, my wife is quite predictable, but the first few years were quite 'trail n error' in terms of avoiding land mines [sweatdrop]

A very brilliant and prominent thinker (the one on wheelchair, a scientist/maths genius) ever said:

WOMEN!!!

Hope on day someone can invent a scanner to scanner their brain and see exaxtly what's inside :D

So far, my wife is quite predictable, but the first few years were quite 'trail n error' in terms of avoiding land mines [sweatdrop]

Saw that article too! HA! I ever came across a book entitled ~What Does Men Knows About Women'. Out of curiousity I took it off the bookshelf and flipped the book and guess what?? The pages were BLANKED :blink:[laugh]:D

WOMEN!!!

wah lau that problem is as old as mankind...

you obviously too free

Most difficult to unserstand is Why silly people Willingly queue up for overpriced BakKwah one week before CNY.

When the remaining 350 days in the year,the BakKwah is equally cheap and nice.

What is the significance of eating BakKwah during CNY?

dun have understand all, just your wife can liao :D

then again if dun understand boss or colleagues who are woman, can be quite a hell at work [:(]

the only way to UNDER-STAND some women is to use money....but some are really difficult to get UNDER-STAND....

WOMEN!!!

GOD

Edited by Tigerwoods

Most difficult to unserstand is Why silly people Willingly queue up for overpriced BakKwah one week before CNY.

When the remaining 350 days in the year,the BakKwah is equally cheap and nice.

What is the significance of eating BakKwah during CNY?

bak kwa peng sio sio, chia leow tio beh pio.

I think one of the most important, yet difficult to understand and accept is that there is no such thing as fairness in life and this is the reality.

Saw that article too! HA! I ever came across a book entitled ~What Does Men Knows About Women'. Out of curiousity I took it off the bookshelf and flipped the book and guess what?? The pages were BLANKED :blink:[laugh]:D

LOL........... the auther must have spent many years researching and came up with the book..... the printer is the happiest person, his printing mechine has little to print :D

wah lau that problem is as old as mankind...

you obviously too free

everyone is 'entitled' to feel free for 1 min per day?? i use today's 1-min quota and posted this thread mah :D

I heard a preacher said before - "the key to women's mystery" is

"Women don't know what they want. But they know very well what they don't want."

Do you guys think there is some truth in it?