Latka 1st Gear January 8, 2012 Share January 8, 2012 Yahoo News Did S ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear January 8, 2012 Author Share January 8, 2012 Firstly, why allow PR to join local beauty contest, knowing fully well winners wl be sent to represent Sin? Shud send made in Sin ones rite? Secondly, good effort on her part in trying to save an own goal. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear January 8, 2012 Share January 8, 2012 Knn...Singaporean born no beauty? Need a Sabah PR to represent us? Si mi LJ?....or is it no Singaporean girl want to take part? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic January 8, 2012 Share January 8, 2012 I am appalled by Johi Lee's actions of gaining fame the fast way. She should take off her clothes just like all the other gals and give us something to look at, I mean talk about. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear January 8, 2012 Share January 8, 2012 "I did not have to get naked or get into a fight but I still got to be on the front pages of all Hong Kong newspapers," she boasted to the Chinese newspaper, and claimed that she could actually speak fluent Mandarin. She fun leh..... If i poke her sure choot shiok shiok Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged January 8, 2012 Share January 8, 2012 Knn...Singaporean born no beauty? Need a Sabah PR to represent us? Si mi LJ?....or is it no Singaporean girl want to take part? well, given a choice to pick btw ris low (local born) and a PR, my bet is on the PR ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear January 8, 2012 Author Share January 8, 2012 (edited) well, given a choice to pick btw ris low (local born) and a PR, my bet is on the PR ..... Edited January 8, 2012 by Latka Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurpsexx 6th Gear January 8, 2012 Share January 8, 2012 Knn...Singaporean born no beauty? Need a Sabah PR to represent us? Si mi LJ?....or is it no Singaporean girl want to take part? Is Singapore obsession to WIN everytime and at all costs.... So import FT to represent SG to win la... Win can liao, how we win is not important... Lidat win liao also no shiok and no honor... I rather we lose, but with own effort then at least got honor ma... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear January 8, 2012 Share January 8, 2012 hahaha...singapore got no beauties Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched January 8, 2012 Share January 8, 2012 npnt ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...