KARTer 2nd Gear February 23, 2012 Share February 23, 2012 On 1/6/2012 at 3:40 PM, Nightkids said: You should give him some 见面礼, then sit one corner relax......see his reaction when the old man come back....... -_- ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear February 23, 2012 Share February 23, 2012 On 1/7/2012 at 5:01 AM, Rogersk8ter said: Bro, there are plenty of empty lots. just tt this lot is closer to the market. Its a matter of giving some thoughts i guess. like chinese saying "he do the 1st of the month, i do the 15th.." ie if he's inconsiderate, (he jolly well expect) i am also.... no need to think or remember, just hit hard!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rb26dett Clutched February 24, 2012 Share February 24, 2012 aiya it happens anywhere not just locally.its nothing new anyway .if its tight.don't park there. get yourself so agitated for what? waste your health. and don't slam your door onto the car next to yours or vandalize it.cheap thrills are for cheap pple. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JackRabbit 3rd Gear February 24, 2012 Share February 24, 2012 On 2/24/2012 at 8:08 AM, Camrytron said: I always look for lots that even neighbouring lot also empty.. Walk abit is ok lah.. and then after you park in the lot where the neighbouring lots are empty, comes along an a------e and parks very close to your car that you cannot open the door. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blowndiffuser 1st Gear February 24, 2012 Share February 24, 2012 On 1/7/2012 at 3:57 AM, Renegade777 said: From the photo, I do not think the KIA is wrong becasue he still park within his allocated parking lot. Perhaps not technically wrong, but inconsiderate nonetheless. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doosan 1st Gear February 24, 2012 Share February 24, 2012 On 2/23/2012 at 12:51 PM, Escksu said: Lol.... I also kana many times. Just ram the door really hard.... u hv to move out yr ride making sure the arch of yr rear door can nice dent his door lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shuibing85 Neutral Newbie February 24, 2012 Share February 24, 2012 On 1/6/2012 at 3:40 PM, Nightkids said: You should give him some 见面礼, then sit one corner relax......see his reaction when the old man come back....... -_- good i like it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear February 24, 2012 Share February 24, 2012 For me, I will get in from the other door and opening the driver side door......by leaving a nice dent on the BMW...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged February 24, 2012 Share February 24, 2012 On 2/24/2012 at 12:50 PM, LoverofCar said: For me, I will get in from the other door and opening the driver side door......by leaving a nice dent on the BMW...... Nahh... If he meet me, since my ride already 5 yrs old, I will go to rear door, open a few times, hard one hor, then move back to front seat and open the door a few hard time, then only will drive off... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TanKianW 1st Gear February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 If I am you. I open the passenger side, climb over to driver seat, then drive out. park perpendicular to the kia sportage and BMW. Making sure I block both their cars. Pull handbrake, put hazard lights. then go shopping for 30 mins then come back. Then ppl gibe you tulan face, you give them back the fark up face and just drive off. Case close. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
oomph Neutral Newbie March 11, 2012 Share March 11, 2012 On 1/6/2012 at 1:12 PM, Rogersk8ter said: My car is the silver Mit. This BMW driver(old uncle) simply has no regards to others with the way he parked. Waited for him to come back. When I try to tell him not to be inconsiderate, he gave me the "tulan" face, no "hue" and drove off! angry.gif So no use talking....must.... smash.gif What wld you do?? why not just show the license plate? happened in a public area right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baphomet 3rd Gear March 11, 2012 Share March 11, 2012 (edited) On 1/6/2012 at 3:38 PM, Jman888 said: It was the car beside him make him park this way, if I were him I would ask you how you want me to park On 1/6/2012 at 3:40 PM, Jman888 said: If it is really that tight, dun park there erm bro..am confused..you replying to yourself?? page1 post #7 Edited March 11, 2012 by Baphomet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MX5NC2 1st Gear March 12, 2012 Share March 12, 2012 On 1/6/2012 at 1:20 PM, Winterflame said: The kia sportage beside the BMW also in wrong. SG too small, parking lots need to be wider, etc...we could go on forever with the blame game! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondafit2008 Clutched March 12, 2012 Share March 12, 2012 i think the silver mit did no choose to park beside the BM, the BM parked there after the Mit if not the how can the Mit driver get out of his car? and give a dent to the BM side door is just wrong. but some time we can't control our strength too well also so SHIITS happens..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...