Carbine- Clutched January 6, 2012 Share January 6, 2012 Latest Mr Brown show, look at the face and the last 30sec where he sang the song! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 6, 2012 Share January 6, 2012 this fellow is really very fast............... [thumbsup] [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ticklish8 3rd Gear January 6, 2012 Share January 6, 2012 Mr Brown When I made the decision to be mrbrown in 1997, pay was not a key factor. Kena lim kopi by ISD, kena sue until tng kor by ministers and having my newspaper column suspended were. The disruption to my computer gaming time was also an important consideration. I had some ground to believe that my family would not suffer a drastic change in the standard of living but we did have to sell the car and now I ride a bicycle. I fear if the balance is tilted further in the future, I will fall off my bicycle. -mrbrown Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gz0707 4th Gear January 6, 2012 Share January 6, 2012 the full collection - http://whenimadethedecision.tumblr.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 6, 2012 Share January 6, 2012 knn..........you guys also sibei fast de................. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbine- Clutched January 6, 2012 Author Share January 6, 2012 some of the points he said also quite true lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged January 6, 2012 Share January 6, 2012 The World has changed. There are so many ways to ridicule people you don't like. I'd better not offend you guys .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
189charlie Neutral Newbie January 6, 2012 Share January 6, 2012 kudos Mr Brown !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...