Mockngbrd Supersonic January 5, 2012 Share January 5, 2012 self pwned http://www.facebook.com/pages/Really-Screw...1470154?sk=wall NTUC Fairprice, Singapore ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear January 5, 2012 Share January 5, 2012 i dont condemn eat shark fins. but the sharks should be artificially reared. and anaesthetised before taking fins. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic January 5, 2012 Author Share January 5, 2012 dun eat shark fin la, go eat cod sperm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear January 5, 2012 Share January 5, 2012 dun eat shark fin la, go eat cod sperm i dun wan get pregnant Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic January 5, 2012 Share January 5, 2012 i dun wan get pregnant No lah... u get pregnant by kissing. Not by eating sperm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 5, 2012 Share January 5, 2012 No lah... u get pregnant by kissing. Not by eating sperm last time old ppl tell me hold hand will pregnant liao.............need to kiss de huh???.............. [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear January 5, 2012 Share January 5, 2012 self pwned http://www.facebook.com/pages/Really-Screw...1470154?sk=wall NTUC Fairprice, Singapore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic January 5, 2012 Author Share January 5, 2012 Haiya, what's gonna happen is another company will open and behind the scenes the same guy will be running it and supplying stuff to NTUC... how to supply when they gonna stop selling such products? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subutai 3rd Gear January 5, 2012 Share January 5, 2012 dun eat shark fin la, go eat cod sperm I had this in JP, superb!! But i only know what it is after my JP colleagues made me eat it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear January 5, 2012 Share January 5, 2012 how to supply when they gonna stop selling such products? Other seafood products la... U mean Thern Da only sells Shark's fins and Shark parts? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic January 6, 2012 Share January 6, 2012 I had this in JP, superb!! But i only know what it is after my JP colleagues made me eat it. So that was what I ate in TKY last month... damn! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear January 6, 2012 Share January 6, 2012 So that was what I ate in TKY last month... damn! did u wear condom? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...